Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this tool for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration capabilities. They praise its efficient order processing, inventory management, and real-time tracking features. The bulk order processing feature is particularly appreciated for boosting productivity. Merchants also value the free unlimited plan and the live chat for quick support. Some have reported issues with product mapping and syncing, but these are generally resolved by the responsive customer support.

October 27, 2023

Had a very good experience with Sylvia! She was very helpful and was replying to all my question very fast and professional I highly recommend working with this team they are very nice people.

Ivendo
United States
6 months using the app
DSers replied October 29, 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 1, 2023

Estou muito satisfeita e aliviada pois hoje a metade do dia tentando resolver um problema que eu não encontrei solução em lugar algum com nenhum dos suportes solicitados encontrei aqui com o LUCAS. muito obrigado, eu sou iniciante e preciso muito de ajudar mas nem sempre encontro suporte disponivél para me ajudar. e estou muito feliz conseguir fazer minha primeira venda, pra quem ta começando com pouco suporte e condições é muito satisfatório, muito obrigado suporte Dsers, e ao atendente LUCAS.

Loja angels
Brazil
3 months using the app
DSers replied November 2, 2023

Hi,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review, especially about our customer service. Our customer service team works very hard to be responsive and attentive. They are dedicated to helping our users in every way they can. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

October 30, 2023

Sally me ajudou muito, Obrigado!

Brasil Direto
Brazil
4 months using the app
DSers replied November 1, 2023

Hi,

We will let our customer team know that you had a great experience with them. Thank you so much for your review. We will maintain our dedication and continue to provide a great dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us again if you have further questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

October 22, 2023

I received excellent support from Lennon, at Dsers, I was struggling and he was calm and understanding , and received instant responses .

RUWOZE
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
DSers replied October 23, 2023

Hi,

We are happy that you enjoy our customers service. We really appreciate your review and the recommendation of our app. We will continue working hard to improve our app and customer service to make the user experience better. Please don't hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 2, 2023

Amity really is an excellent professional. Highly qualified and patient in your service, keep it up :)

FeelSimple Store
Brazil
3 months using the app
DSers replied November 5, 2023

Hi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our customer service. DSers is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 8, 2023

Ralla from DSers support team very helpful .

Apemine
Greece
About 1 month using the app
DSers replied November 9, 2023

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

October 27, 2023

Ótimo atendimento prestado pela Rin. Me ajudou muito!!

Estilo Sport
Brazil
6 months using the app
DSers replied October 29, 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

October 25, 2023

I hit a road block on DSERs. And Sherry was able to help me accomplish what I was looking for. Well done!

ApexPets
Canada
8 months using the app
DSers replied October 26, 2023

Hi,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

October 28, 2023

I have to praise "Isak" because he does excellent customer service, he is extremely fast and practical :)

Hubbyz
Slovakia
6 months using the app
DSers replied October 29, 2023

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

November 4, 2023

HOLLY is an amazing representative! She helped me with all the questions really fast and worked professionally with my account. You should pay her twice!!!

Insight-Collection
United States
2 months using the app
DSers replied November 5, 2023

Hi,

We are thrilled to see your comment on DSers and our customer service. We will keep improving DSers and our customer service to provide a better dropshipping experience for all users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team