DSers‑AliExpress Dropshipping

Place 100s of orders to AliExpress in seconds & Find suppliers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

9661 - 9670 of 11093 reviews

Tiveaux

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 11 months

great app, the fulfillment is way quicker. The support is very responsive and tries to help you as best as they can

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi Tiveaux,

We really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. We are glad that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. Our customer service team is always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Mon médaillon

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 year

Very easy and very fast to use, you can automate your Ali Express orders.
Customer service is very good !

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi Mon médaillon,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you like dropshipping with DSers. We strive to provide our users with high quality dropshipping experience. Please feel free to contact us if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

Cecilia Verducci

Location Finland
Time spent using app About 2 years

I have used this app for drop shipping and it really simple and easy to use. If you face any problems, the customer service is excellent and always really helpful, especially Emily.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi Cecilia Verducci,

Happy to have you with us! Thank you for choosing DSers. Really appreciate your review of our customer service. Eamily and other members of our support team are always here to give it everything they’ve got. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

ComfiCloud™️

Location Russia
Time spent using app About 7 hours

Great app, great customer support, great experience ;)
Nothing more to add, I can highly recommend it! thank you Jesse so much

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi ComfiCloud™️,

We really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. Jesse and other members of our customer service team are always available to answer any of your questions. Don't be hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

supermario-ease

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 7 months

Sempre muito bem atendido, suporte maravilhoso......vcs são demais! processamento fácil para leigos e iniciante como eu! precisou de ajuda eles estão sempre dispostos e resolvem. Atendimento hj nota 10 por Jesse!

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

Hi supermario-ease,

Thank you so much for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience with our customer service, especially with Jesse. DSers' customer service team is always here to help you in every way we can. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

ComfyRide.pl

Location Poland
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app, great customer support, great experience ;)
Nothing more to add, I can highly recommend it!

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Hi ComfyRide.pl,

We are happy that you enjoy dropshipping with DSers. We really appreciate your review of our app and customer service. DSers will continue working hard to develop our app to help every dropshippers. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

YOUNG MARCEL

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I am very satisfied with DSers support, very professional and helpful. Thank you Violet...
Also this app is the best performing app I have tried!
Thanks Dsers!!!

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Hi YOUNG MARCEL,

We are thrilled to see your comment on our customer service. Violet or our support team is always here to solve any of your problems. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

lahomera

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

Step by step support, great! Experienced supporter, very quickly and friendly. Clear recommendations. Many thanks!

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Hi lahomera,

We really appreciate your review of our customer service. We are always here to provide everything we can. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

ooafa - online shopping for popular things.

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 7 months

great guys in Dsers, solve my problems everytime, It's a great app, useful and helpful. start my business with dsers. and much better than oberlo. oberlo can't syc paypal

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Hi ooafa,

We are happy to learn that DSers is really helpful for you. It is our honor that DSers is an app you could rely on! We will continue working hard to develop features like tracking orders with Payapal that can help dropshippers. Please don't be hesitate to share your thoughts with us. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team

IBuySmartOnline

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 9 months

We ar working since a few days with dsers, it works intuitive, The quality of the helpdesk is good. Though there is a time difference that could cause a delay in answers.

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Hi IBuySmartOnline,

Thank you for choosing DSers. We are happy to have you with us! We really appreciate your comment on our customer service. DSers will continue trying hard to provide an excellent dropshipping experience. Happy dropshipping with DSers!

DSers Team