Easy Redirects by ESC

Easy Redirects by ESC

by Eastside Co

Bulk 301 Redirects & 404 Error Management

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3 reviews

Printed Memories

App isn't completing any redirects despite multiple tries. Contacted live chat without a reply. Sent an email. Will adjust review once I actually get a reply on how to fix this fundamental issue. Hopefully this triggers the support team to help. Thanks in advanced!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

Hi there

I understand our support team are in touch with you now and will make sure the app is up and running for you today.

Thanks!

Eastside Co

Mirefaccion.com.mx

I have installed in my store and today it has not worked, it throws error 500 and due to timezone difference have not received response

Developer reply

May 10, 2019

Thanks for your review, and sorry you've been having issues installing the app. Our support team work 9am to 5pm UK time - I'm sorry your query fell outside of these hours, however they're now back at their desks! They've sent you an email to start the process of getting the app up and running for you asap.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

HEALTHandMED

It works for one redirect at a time, but does not support wildcards (*) which means you're stuck with the tediousness of trying to get all of your products, pages, posts, and other URLs moved over one by one instead of making things easy and quick with a wildcard.

Developer reply

May 9, 2019

Hi, thanks for your review. The free version of the app (which you have access to) does allow you to bulk redirect - our support team have emailed you to help with this, so please reply to them and they will help you get this up and running. The app does utilise wildcards - but to take advantage of this feature you would need to upgrade to the premium plan.

Many thanks!

Eastside Co