Easy Redirects ‑ 301 & 404 SEO

Bulk 301 Redirects & 404 Error Management

Free plan available
SEO optimisation, store migration & 404 url redirects dashboard

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 69 reviews

The Creativity Patch

I've used Easy Redirects from the beginning of my Shopify site six years ago. It's efficient and worth every penny!

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Hi - thanks for your review of the app! We're glad you've found it so useful over the years.

Best

Eastside Co

Cape Coffee Beans

This is one of those apps that just works. It does what it's supposed to. It makes a little easier. If only they were all like that...

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Hi there

Thanks for your review of our app! We're glad we could take away the hassle of managing your redirects.

Best wishes

Eastside Co

Laurelle Antique Jewellery

Exactly what is required and simple to use. Daily alerts help notify when 404s happen. Worth every penny.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Hi

Thanks so much for taking the time to review the app. The team is really pleased to hear you're finding it valuable.

Best regards

Eastside Co

Your4Seasons

In het begin wat problemen maar het werkt nu perfect. Simpel en eenvoudig. De keuze in je productpagina, wanneer je iets wijzigt in je productnaam, om de link automatisch mee te veranderen, is super gemakkelijk.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Bedankt voor je recensie!

Le Olive UK

We needed to use some redirect patterns to lead the users to correct URLs as they were redirected from a localized store. The app does it well, and it supports Regex, as well as simple patterns. Make sure to set up the app properly, it might not locate your 404 page right away if you're using a Shopify 2.0 or a custom theme, so the script would need to be added manually. The support was responsive.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thanks for your review - we're delighted that you're happy with how it's working for your store!

Best

Eastside Co

2TTOYS: LEGO, PLAYMOBIL & COBI

realy great thanks! Moved to shopify recently and was able with this app to redirect all the previous pages with high Google ranking to individual new pages. Saw the Google results almost immediately! Thanks

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Thanks for your review! We're glad we were able to make the move to Shopify easier for you with our app. Best of luck with the store.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Personalized Gifts

Great app: we use it since a long time, and we are pretty happy with it (even the free version has interesting features).

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Hi there! Many thanks for taking the time to write a review of the app; it means a lot to us and we're glad it's helping you manage your redirects and page errors.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

FLIP4SHOP

Great app, great support! Redirects are quick established. Maybe the free version could have some more functions...

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Hi there

Thanks for the review! (We do try our best to strike a balance between offering a great free app and a paid version that offers additional functionality.)

All the best

Eastside Co

The Microbrand Store

Wanted to redirect traffic from an old page to a new page and this worked great. Took me all of 2 minutes to install, hide the old page, (so I could optionally bring it back later,) and set up the single redirect in the app.

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Hi - thanks for taking the time to write a review of our app, and we're pleased you found it so easy to use!

Best

Eastside Co

Eyefood Factory France

We just performed a migration from PrestaShop to Shopify and unfortunately didn't have access to the FTP of PrestaShop (webmaster closed down) which results in he fact we were not able to do a clean migration (= no dead links in Google). First, we installed a redirection to the main page in case of 404 to ensure we were not losing clients and thanks to the app, we just had to click on the daily alert to fix dead links one by one (we could have create automations too but we just prefer to do it manually). In one week we have fixed most of the common dead links (average 50 a day) and it is reassuring to see the number dropping in real time. We highly recommend this app as our Google traffic is still at the top and we are generating a higher turnover every day ! It is reassuring to have this app keeping an eye for you on your SEO.

Developer reply

November 2, 2020

Hi - thanks for taking the time to review the app and tell us of your experience with it. Really glad it's enabling you to manage your page errors and keep the traffic coming in!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7