Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient delivery process management, including automatic route planning and real-time monitoring. They value the ability to customize routes and add manual stops, especially during high order volumes. The app's customer-facing features like delivery tracking and estimated arrival times are also praised. Merchants report time and cost savings due to efficient route optimization, and commend the responsive customer support. The flexible pricing and regular updates based on merchant feedback are additional benefits.

September 16, 2020

This app is helping us so much to get through this COVID restriction period. I'll recommend to especially a small business owner who needs something to keep the business going and comes up to the solution to do the delivery instead of waiting for the customer to come.
It would be perfect if EasyRoute can do filter by tags and the route once created can be adjusted later. Thanks, Easy Routes team!

THE PLANT SOCIETY ONLINE OUTPOST
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
February 2, 2023

100% recommend. If your business does any sort of residential or commercial deliveries you need this app. Very easy to use interface and fantastic customer service. We have a very complicated system that used to take half a day to sort out the routes. Once we switched to Easy Routes, we complete our routes in less than 5 minutes. Do yourself a favour and try it out. Thanks team!

Simply Raw Dog Feed
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
Edited November 29, 2021

Really good app that integrates well with our Shopify store. Customer service is outstanding and the team gets back to you quickly. If you run a delivery service you MUST get this app.

Wonky
New Zealand
About 2 years using the app
April 9, 2021

We use this app multiple times a week, so easy and convenient for us to plan our trips. We have been in contact with the developers with some feedback, some features were implimented immediately. It's been so wonderful to work with this team. I look forward to many years working together.

Forever Bee
Canada
About 2 years using the app
April 29, 2021

When my company first found this app, it was so close to being exactly what we needed. It is quickly becoming a perfect tool for our needs. The routing is accurate and intuitive, and the available options are very helpful. The best part of all though is the team behind it. We have had an open dialogue about what is and isn't working for a few months and they really listen. Their responses are very fast, and the team is swift to make meaningful changes. They go above and beyond to create the best experience. I highly recommend!

Illuminate Food
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 23, 2021

This app is perfect. The ease, attention to detail, intuitiveness and customizability are amazing. They also are constantly making updates and tweaks based upon our recommendations and are quick to respond to questions. Also very affordable!

Kardia Kombucha
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited July 4, 2022

Very easy to use app for a decent price. We dont deliver daily and all big route apps are priced for daily deliveries with multiple drivers. This app lets you change the amount of drivers and bills you accordingly. Customer support is quick and very helpful! Definitely recommend getting this app!

Farm2Door
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
January 11, 2023

Does exactly what we need. Efficient, clean, and great to coordinate our deliveries. I couldn't recommend more. One thing I would love to see as a feature though would to be able to sync with multiple shops on a single route. You can import stops into the route from another shop, but there isn't the order fulfillment and syncing when you manually import the stops. Overall a fantastic app!

Fiddlehead Coffee
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 7, 2022

I use this app to manage my weekly deliveries in-house with my team of drivers. It was especially helpful because my business is a subscription service and that type of order doesn't quality for Shopify's native route generator. This app does everything I need it for!

Crisper
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
October 31, 2022

Just getting switched over to Easyroutes and have found so many useful features! I also reached out to the team to edit/modify our order sheets so that they print out as useful sheets to us. They were AMAZING. They investigated the issue and found a solution quickly. Thank you so much. Looking forward to new features/settings as you continue to grow.

Simpls
United States
Over 1 year using the app