Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
March 18, 2018

5 Stars! Great app and its working so well! Highly recommend this app!

Check it out our sterling silver jewelry website:)
https://prjewel.com

Prjewel
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 19, 2018

This is a must-have! So simple and easy to use and works like a charm. I usually take a screenshot of the video I want to show and add the little triangle play symbol in photoshop so customers know it's a video. Then, just add the video URL to the alt tag, and that's it! I love having videos on my product pages and this works extremely well for what I need. Thank you!

Electricbicycleusa
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 16, 2018

EasyVideo is awesome! I was able to easily add videos to my product images, and they look amazing. Support was very quick to respond to my questions as well. I highly recommend this app.

Maison Du Soir
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 20, 2017

Great app and amazing support from the customer service team. I couldn't get the video to play on mobile and overnight they had sorted for me. Thanks for your speedy work! :)

Elle Macpherson
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 20, 2017

Great app. Great support team. Would give 10 stars if possible.

Markbellstaging
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 15, 2017

Good App works as intended. Thanks for the support.

Need It Nation
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 2, 2017

Thank you! Awesome app! Increased our conversion rate with product videos!
Check it out in action here!
https://silverlots.com

Silverlots
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 1, 2017

Support was very responsive to my inquires and issues. I don't care there is a problem with the software, I just want to know it can be fixed. The company bent over backwards to make sure it worked for us. Very happy with my purchase.

Armor Concepts
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 30, 2017

Works great! Had a few problems at first but i contacted the support team and they accessed my store and fixed the code within a few hours.

The Mosquito Company
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 29, 2017

Awesome product and amazing customer service. We love you guys!

Atelier Monzon Palm Beach
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months