eBay Marketplace Integration

eBay Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

251 - 260 of 373 reviews

Ringz N Thingz

This app help me with times and it’s really good. Easy to learn as i am a beginner for online shop.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you Ringz N Thingz for appreciating us; it will motivate our team to work hard. We are happy to see that you liked our app very much.

Through the integration app, sellers can upload Shopify products on ebay marketplace in bulk, provides the near real-time syncing of inventory & price also when any order placed on the ebay marketplace, the integration app automatically create those orders into Shopify store.

The ebay integration app is flexible with all the sellers(either they are new with ebay or already selling). If any seller is unique for the ebay marketplace, then we assign a team with a dedicated account manager who helps to set up the ebay account with ebay marketplace even if require the teamwork on the products listings.

For the new sellers, ebay or can say all marketplace required too many settings & business policies so that the buyer & seller both do not face any trouble while buying & selling.

The Development team is continuously working on the panel to make it more user friendly also trying to automate all the processes. Please feel free to share your requirement with us; we will surely consider that and will implement into the app.

At CedCommerce, we are passionate about customer satisfaction. Please stay Connected with us!

Team CedCommerce

Legends Football Shirts

This is a great app to use to integrate your Shopify store with eBay.

After installing the app you really should take the short amount of time it takes to read the help articles that walk you through how to use the app.

If you want to get straight to how to set everything up, start with the Profile article onwards. I tried to set thigns up before reading the articles and made a mess of it and almost cancelled the app, but I'm so glad i was patient and read the articles and asked for help from the chat support.

If you need any help, the chat support is the best I have used for an app of this price, it is as good as the very expensive tools that I have used on other projects.

We had a problem which the chat support fixed within one day, and they respond almost instantly at any time. For me, the chat support makes this one of the best apps I have used on the Shopify app store. Great chat support can make or break an app, and this app has great support.

A few stand out features of the app:

You can edit your products titles, prices, descriptions etc especially for eBay in a csv. file and bulk upload the changes.

You can sync your orders and inventory, so that when a product is sold on eBay, it will be removed from Shopify, and vice versa.

You can also apply your business policys across all your listings.

If you would like to add item specifics for each of your eBay listings, you will have to use an app to add meta fields to Shopify, we recommend this one, as the support is excellent as well and will help you set it up: https://apps.shopify.com/accentuate?surface_detail=accentuate&surface_inter_position=1&surface_intra_position=1&surface_type=search

Once you have added the meta fields for the item specific values you want to include, you can update these in your CED profile, and you can apply custom item specific to your eBay listings through CED.

As we upload new products regularly, the only thing that would improve the app for us, would be if you could Upload & Revise multiple profiles at once, and hopefully this is something that they could implement soon.

But otherwise, we will be using CED for all of our marketplace integrations, and we couldn't recommend it more highly at this price point.

If you take the short time to read the introductory help articles, and ask for help when needed from the fantastic support staff, you will find almost everything you will need is possible through this app to create eBay listings from your Shopify products and manage your inventory through Shopify.

Developer reply

October 17, 2020

Hello Legends Football Shirts,

We are much obliged to set aside the effort to share your prestigious opinion on the "Shopify app store" with other users.

The ebay integration automates your stock and price matching up from the Shopify store to the eBay marketplace. Through the ebay integration application, you can list your Shopify items on the ebay marketplace in mass.

We know the complexities of the enormous marketplace. In any case, we continue attempting to give you the most significant advanced features, so you don't have to go through hours on setting up your business on eBay.

The Template, Profiling areas lessen all your manual work. The mass activities don't need your loads of time; inside a couple of moments, your items get recorded on eBay commercial center and can begin winning from eBay commercial center.

When any seller gets associated with CEDCOMMERCE, we allot an individual account manager who helps them on each progression and consistently responds to each question.

We generally welcome you to connect with us at whatever point you need any help from our side.

Team CedCommerce!!

ThedayafterC19

The service is great and very productive thank you very much for what you're doing.i had an issue and they contacted me through skype immediately.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Dear ThedayafterC19

The team works very diligently, and it will provide us with great encouragement to keep doing what we are doing.

As eBay is a big marketplace and for the beginners, it is essential to have the proper information.

When you get connected with us, being an integration provider, it is our responsibility to assist you with all the possible ways. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app.

CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.
The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the ebay account also assist you in getting more & more sales on marketplaces.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce

BAE JOU

I needed help setting up on Ebay and the analyst that was helping me was very helpful and professional. Once I start generate some income, I will definitely get a better plan. Also they support me in customizing the titles of some products for syncing on ebay and shopify.

Developer reply

June 11, 2020

Thank you BAE JOU, We are thrilled that you loved your experience. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every customer, and we're excited to receive your compliments and appreciation.

As the app has bulk actions, Templates & Profiling sections so within a few minutes you can optimize/customize your products listing, you do not need to update everything from your Shopify store.
The near real-time syncing for inventory & Orders save your manual work & time.

To test the app, we offer the FREE plan with the app so that you can before choosing the subscription plan; you can check the app properly. Also, for the small business & the established business, we have several pricing plans. Based on your products' catalogue & order syncing, we have differentiated the plans. We offer monthly & yearly plan. You are free to choose the subscription plans accordingly.
We are always open for the discussions on Suggestions, requirements, concerns, always feel free to reach out to us!! We assign you a dedicated account manager who always available to assist you with all your queries!

Please stay connected with us !!

Team CedCommerce

Circa81 Kids

The support team was awesome they help me upload and get my ebay started. The team member helped me get the app working. It's working very well.I can see they are working very hard during this pandemic to get sales going and I appreciate that customer service.

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Dear Circa81 Kids,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members.

For the new sellers, ebay or can say all marketplace required too many settings & business policies so that the buyer & seller both do not face any trouble while buying & selling.

As eBay is a big marketplace and for the beginners, it is essential to have the proper information. When you get connected with us, being an integration provider, it is our responsibility to assist you with all the possible ways.
We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. CEDCOMMERCE assigned a DEDICATED ACCOUNT MANAGER, always available to provide 24*7 support via email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.
The account manager helps you from the starting to complete setup of the ebay account also assist you in getting more & more sales on marketplaces.

The app import all/selected products from the Shopify to eBay integration app then after preparing the listing as per eBay marketplace' guidelines, through the app, you can easily upload the products on eBay.

Once you list all products on eBay marketplace, the automatic syncing for inventory run parallel from the Shopify to the eBay marketplace. When you start getting orders, the app automatically fetches & create those orders into your Shopify store also send the shipment information from Shopify to eBay marketplace.

You don't need to be worried to check orders every time; you get the notifications on time.

Stay connected !!
Team CedCommerce

The Minimal Headz

Great app. It can save you a lot of time. Abhijeet was very helpful .

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Hello, The Minimal Headz,

An integration app is to reduce the manual work & provide you with an automatic process.
Through the integration app, sellers can upload Shopify products on ebay marketplace in bulk, provides the near real-time syncing of inventory & price also when any order placed on the ebay marketplace, the integration app automatically create those orders into Shopify store.

When any seller get connected with CEDCOMMERCE, we assigned a personal account manager who assists them on each step and always have an answer for each query. Also available to assist with 24*7 availability on email, calls, Skype, WhatsApp, Online Live chat system.

We have provided the help sections(including FAQs, Videos, docs) for your assistance.

We always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!

Team CedCommerce

CP fuel injection

Great app, great customer service, does everything I want and if I have any questions the team is quick to answer. I would recommend this app, good job

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Thank you, CP fuel injection for giving the valuable time to write this review.

The eBay integration app connect your Shopify store & eBay marketplace. The eBay integration app fetch products from Shopify to the app, the product prepare as per the guidance of eBay marketplace, through the app, products can be uploaded either by selected or all in bulk.

Through the templates, you can easily update/customize the Price, Inventory, Title, Description & can add the additional attributes/information to your products in bulk products. If you want to keep different product information as per ebay guidelines, you are allowed to do so through the app only. You do not need to change the information in your Shopify store.

The near real-time syncing get started automatically. When the order placed on eBay marketplace, the eBay integration app sync the order in-app and create them in your Shopify Store.

You can ship the orders from Shopify store, and the app updates the shipping details on eBay marketplace.

EBay is a big marketplace, so we are always available to provide 24*7 support. We explain the flow & the procedure of the app to make you familiar with the app. The account manager is always available to serve you in all possible ways.

Feel free to reach out to us anytime!!
Team CedCommerce

Time On Your Hands

Great App, makes syncing products to ebay so easy and quick. it has its nuances which takes a while to get used to, but once you've spent some time with the app its very user friendly. :-)

Developer reply

June 12, 2020

Thanks, Time On Your Hands for sharing your kind words with us here. The App works as a bridge between your Shopify store & eBay marketplace.
Whenever the inventory update on your Shopify store, the App automatically sync the inventory with eBay marketplace in near real-time syncing.
Whenever you receive any order from the ebay marketplace, the ebay integration create them on your Shopify store so that you can quickly ship the orders from Shopify. You can have the centralized details of all orders in one place.
Also, the App helps you to list your Shopify products on eBay marketplace on just one click.

There are lots of things to manage Online selling. We always try to reduce the human effort, and that is why our support team are always available to guide you on every step. You are free to reach out to us anytime.

Team CedCommerce

The Preferred Bird

At www.thepreferredbird.com we use this app on a daily basis to drive revenue on Ebay. The team provides unparalleled support. This is a must have app for any ecommerce store. The team provided countless hours of tech support and made sure that our team felt 100% ready to roll ! Thanks for making my store come alive on Ebay!
Excellent support during stressful COVID-19 times.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion with other members of the community.

Stay connected!!

Team Cedcommerce.

Dyag East

Well designed App! It is not easy to set up. But they have outstanding supporting team. I was on chat with them whenever I needed. They are knowledgeable and professional. 10 stars for their supporting team. It does need quite bit of work to set attributes right in Shopify.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you Dyag East, for giving the valuable time to write this kind review.

The eBay integration app is useful for new & already selling sellers. We are trying to make it easier to use.

Team CedCommerce!!

1 2 22 23 24 26 28 29 30 37 38
1 2 22 23 24 26 28 29 30 37 38