eBay Marketplace Integration

eBay Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

261 - 270 of 372 reviews

Ace Sports LLC

Works perfect once you understand how to use it. There are a lot of nuances to understand for a store with a variety of product types/options/shipping needs, etc. Help and support articles are vague and lacking in details, so expect some trial and error for larger selections.Customer service has a bit of a language barrier, but is friendly and helpful and super responsive. Overall good experience so far.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Hello Ace Sports LLC,

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It is great to hear that you are happy with our integration and support.

Thanks !!
Team CedCommerce.

ebookys

*Totally recommendable*
*Fast and reliable*
*Excellent support from the team,Working hard in this COVID-19 situation too, really appreciable*
*One of the best app I have ever used for eBay*

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Much obliged to you ebookys,

The eBay integration app is also best for beginners. We have given "free credits" so that the sellers can be more familiar with the process of integration.

The team is consistently available to help you.

Remain Connected!

Team Cedcommerce!!

confectionair berlin - Stan Dard Gentlemen Clothings

shopify to ebay: i looked around and this app has the best concept of doing. and also great support.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion with other members of the community.

Thanks & Regards.

KerbShop

I am using the app, it works great. customer service is really great, always receptive and really fast

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Much obliged to you, KerbShop, We are excited that you cherished your experience. We invest heavily in giving extraordinary support to each client, and we're eager to get your commendations and appreciation.

Our team is consistently reachable to serve you in every potential manner.

Continuously don't hesitate to connect with us.

Team CedCommerce!!

Dan The Discount Man

A good app. I have been looking for an order syncing for eBay and this fits the bill. Great Online support. No Complaints.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Hello, Dan The Discount Man,
We are glad to see your review of the eBay integration app. As eBay is a large marketplace, our developer has created a user-friendly app to sell on the eBay marketplace quickly.

When any client connects with us, we always try to help clients start their selling journey successfully on eBay.

Always feel free to reach out to us!! I wish to have a great business relationship with you.

Please stay connected with us !!
Team CedCommerce

allurefinds

First time using the app. The team did a pretty nice job of explaining all the nitty gritties to me. Thanks ! Guys.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Hye allurefinds,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We're thrilled to receive your compliments and appreciation.

We are looking forward to serving for other services.
Team CedCommerce!!

XtremeSportsFueled

If you're looking to sell your items on ebay, this is the app you need!, Vishal and Their team Responded immediately to all our questions and guided us through the process making it easy, amazing customer service!!

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you XtremeSportsFueled, for giving the valuable time to write this kind review.

The eBay integration app is useful for new & already selling sellers. We are trying to make it easier to use.

Team CedCommerce!!

Evolution Power Tools Ltd.

Unlike eBay, CedCommerce are fantastic at customer service. Respond instantly. Give clear instructions on how set to up listings correctly. The app works great and we've increased sales by 160%

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you Evolution Power Tools Ltd, for leaving us such a great review. We are glad that you loved our services,

We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Thanks & Regards.

Team Cedcommerce!!

Krieger Med Tec

very nice and straight forward service. The Support is able to go in my backend and helped me with filling out parts I was not able to do myself.

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Greetings Krieger Med Tec,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on the “Shopify app store” with other users.

At CedCommerce, we put customer satisfaction as a top priority and we are committed to our customers. Its customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

Team CedCommerce!!

KiraVogue

Vishal is awesome. He helps me to figure out how to use this app. Now its rock n roll time on eBay

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Hye KiraVogue,

Thanks for taking the time to share your prestigious opinion on with other community members. We're thrilled to receive your compliments and appreciation.

We understand the difficulty faced by the sellers to start & manage sales on eBay. Therefore, we assure you of our availability 24*7 with all the possible ways via skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp, or whatever preferred by sellers.

We are looking forward to serving for other services.
Team CedCommerce!!

1 2 23 24 25 27 29 30 31 37 38
1 2 23 24 25 27 29 30 31 37 38