eBay Marketplace Integration

eBay Marketplace Integration

by CedCommerce

Effortlessly sell on eBay to improvise sales

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

321 - 330 of 399 reviews

Mobizix, Inc.

Customer support is great and very helpful in using the app especially the live chat while using the app!

Developer reply

March 21, 2020

Thank You Mobizix, Inc. for sharing your kind words.

At CedCommerce, we are passionate about customer satisfaction. We are always available here to make you familiar with the app & easy selling on eBay marketplace with docs, videos etc.

We are available on online Live chat, WhatsApp, emails, Calls, Skype wherever you are comfortable to chat with us.

Stay connected with us !!
Team CedCommerce

PickAProduct

It is a great app! Easy to use. Support is very good. Your sales will increase. I recommend. Thank you!

Developer reply

March 21, 2020

Hello PickAProduct,

We are glad to see your review for eBay integration app. As eBay is a large marketplace so our developer has created a user-friendly app to an easy start selling on eBay marketplace.

We understand the difficulty faced by the sellers to start & manage sales on eBay, therefore, we assure you our availability 24*7 with all the possible ways via skype, calls, emails, Whatsapp or whatever preferred by sellers.

When you connect with our service, we guide you on how to list your items to get good sales.

Stay connected with us like this way !!

Team CedCommerce

La Reina Roja 37

Intenté con tantas aplicaciones diversas para externalizar los productos de Shopify a mi tienda eBay y no todas fueron excepciones, pero la aplicación de integración de eBay ced es una de las mejores aplicaciones para administrar sus listados de Shopify en eBay.

Es muy fácil de entender y con solo un par de cambios, sus productos aparecerán en eBay, la plantilla y la función de creación de perfiles hacen que sea fácil publicar listados en grandes cantidades que me ahorran mucho tiempo y vitalidad.

Seguramente recomiendo esta aplicación y el soporte conectado conmigo y son personas excepcionalmente educadas, acogedoras y educadas para ayudarlo con todas sus preocupaciones, la gran aplicación que he encontrado.

¡Muy recomendado!

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Gracias a La Reina Roja 37 por la gran apreciación, nos complace saber que la integración de Ebay lo ayudó a configurar su negocio correctamente en el mercado de eBay. Muestra que nuestro trabajo duro está en el camino correcto.

También nos complace ver que le gustó y encontrar muy útil la función: la sección de plantilla y perfil.

Nuestro equipo ha desarrollado estas características para reducir el trabajo manual y los esfuerzos humanos y ahorrar tiempo. Estas características son realmente útiles para administrar y personalizar los productos a granel en eBay.

A través de estas características, puede agregar información adicional, actualizar los detalles del producto, como precio, inventario, título, descripción, etc. Además, la aplicación le permite mantener información diferente en eBay sin cambiarlos solo en Shopify.

En la aplicación, hemos proporcionado la sección de ayuda (preguntas frecuentes, documento de ayuda, videos) para comprender las funciones. Además, nos apasiona brindar servicios satisfactorios a nuestros clientes, por lo que siempre le damos la bienvenida para que no dude en comunicarse con nosotros siempre que lo necesite.

Team CedCommerce

Ozimall

The best ebay addon you can have, they using listing template, every easy to do listing in bulk. also their tech support team is really good.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Hello Ozimall,

Thank you for giving the valuable time to write this review. We are happy to see that you find the template section very helpful.

The reason of developing the template section is to reduce the time & effort. The template section helps you to update the bulk products.

Through the templates you can easily update/customize the Price, Inventory, Title, Description & can add the additional attributes/information to your products in bulk products. If you want to keep different product information as per ebay guidelines, you are allowed to do so through the app only. You do not need to change the information in your Shopify store.

After installing the app, our support team is always here to assist you 24*7 also team provide you the manual doc, videos so that you can learn the app & become familiar with the app.

We are happy to see you with us. Stay connected with us in the same way.

Team CedCommerce

LQuartz

Easy to use and does the job quickly as well, no hassle to upload your products from your website straight to ebay

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Hello LQuartz ,

Thanks for sharing your kind words with us here. The app works as a bridge between your Shopify store & eBay marketplace.

Whenever the inventory update on your Shopify store, the app automatically sync the inventory with eBay marketplace in near real time syncing also whenever you receive any order from ebay marketplace, the ebay integration create them on your Shopify store so that you can easily ship the orders from Shopify and you can have the centralized details of all orders in one place.

Also the app help you to list your Shopify products on eBay marketplace on just one click.

As there are lots of things to manage on Online selling so we always try to reduce the human effort and that is why our support team are always available to guide you on every steps. You are free to reach out to us anytime.

Team CedCommerce

Pleasure Perfection

Fantastic app. Easy to use and very helpful friendly customer services. I would recommend this app

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you Pleasure Perfection for sharing your kind words with us here.

At CedCommerce, we are passionate about providing satisfactory services to our clients, so we always welcome you to without any hesitation, reach out to us whenever you need any assistance from our side.

Team CedCommerce

Baumaschinen.store

I have been using this application for a short time but I am very pleased. I made a few mistakes when displaying goods on eBay but each time I could count on help from support. They are always willing to help and act quickly. What is special is that a very nice lady from support turned to me with an offer of help in fixing a mistake I didn't see. It happened to me for the first time. I can 100% recommend this application.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Hello Baumaschinen.store,

We are pleased to see that eBay integration & our support team helped you to setup your business on ebay. Ebay is a large marketplace so we better understand the complexities to sell on ebay.

When any client connect with us, we always try give our best to assist client to start their selling journey successfully on marketplaces.

Wish to have a great business relationship with you.

Thanks !!
Team CedCommerce

Blueshine Jewellery

awesome app! Works great and if you need any assistance the support team will help you and solve all the little problems. Thanks!

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Hello Blueshine Jewellery,

Thank you for connecting with us. It's been great to serve you. Your words definitely motivate our team to work with more effort.

Stay connected with us !

Team CedCommerce

SytPart

This app makes the process of mirroring your Shopify inventory to eBay incredibly efficient and easy. Great product!

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Hello SytPart,

The integration app connect your Shopify store with eBay marketplace. As we know that inventory get updated in Shopify store eveytime so we aggressively look for the real time syncing among the Shopify<=>app<=>eBay marketplace.

The process behind the real time syncing is easy, you just need to connect your Shopify store & eBay account with the integration app and at the time you connect the real time syncing process automatically started for inventory and for the eBay orders( the app create the ebay orders in your shopify when it place on ebay marketplace).

Please feel free to reach out to us if you need any assistance.

Team CedCommerce

Studiocare

This is a great app. It allows us to set up templates for items with different sizes and shipping availability.

The interface was a bit confusing to begin with as we had a host of items already on eBay from our previous store using a different integration. The support has been very good in helping me to get everything set-up to convert these listings and now everything is in sync with the new store and running well.

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Hello Studiocare,

Thank you for giving time to share the honest words with us here.

If you are already selling on ebay then no need to be worried to join us.

We fetch the current status of already listed products from ebay marketplace to app and then through the app you can easily manage it in a normal way.

We match the Shopify products with listed ebay items. By which we prevent any duplicate listing or any loss. Without ending the listing you can continue the products, orders, inventory management with the app normally. No matter if you have previously used any other integration app/ 3rd party service provider's app .

As you are now connected with us so good to see you have found the template section very helpful. The template provide you the facilities to customize the products before listing them on ebay marketplace so that they don't violet the ebay policies.

Through the category template, you can set optional/custom attributes so improve your listing on ebay and it will help you to grow your sales.

As eBay is a large marketplace so it is having lots of settings, terms & conditions so that the seller can get the benefit of selling on ebay.

To make you comfortable with the eBay marketplace and integration app we provide the 24*7 instant support. Feel free to reach out to us anytime via eMail, Skype, Ticket, Online Live chat, whatsApp etc.

Stay connected!
Team CedCommerce