QuickBooks Online Sync

QuickBooks Online Sync

From $139/month. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
832 reviews
832 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
832 reviews
September 14, 2019

Mudasir Zahoor is great. He was super helpful and seemed to have a great command of the program and how it functioned. All my needs were met.

MCCO FAMILY
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 13, 2019

We have used Webgility for several years and have been very satisfied with the app and the support. Mudasir is one of the support team that we talk to often, and he always provides excellent support with whatever we need.

notes to self® socks
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
September 13, 2019

Webgility is a fantastic app with outstanding customer service. We've been using Webgility for years with different online stores and they've always pulled through for us. Highly recommend!

Titan Abrasive
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited February 19, 2020

I highly recommend Webgility. The support is stellar and they are always very friendly and helpful.
Devendra was most helpful and solved my issue IMMEDIATELY. He even stayed on the phone with me to ensure the download and sync was entirely complete. Very satisfied!! Dawn at Treats for Chickens

Treats for Chickens
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited September 10, 2019

Himanshu was super helpful with setting multiple location for our inventory to be pulled from from our Shopify account.
We recommend it webgility for shopify.

LOVE Reusable Bags
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 10, 2019

MUdasir Zahoor - Very helpful, fast, efficient and all - around amazing!

Thank you Mudasir!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

iDecoz
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 9, 2019

Mudasir, was extremely helpful and took his time to make sure my issues were addressed and corrected. Highly recommend!

Teaza Energy
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
September 6, 2019

Support has been amazing... Mudasir has been an amazing tech, support has been great! Recommend!

If you do not use them you will be making a mistake

Arise Bioscience
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 5, 2019

Mudasir Zahoor was great! He helped me figure out how to sync my customers and add the shipping field to my Quickbooks posted transactions. Excellent!

Germantown Yarn
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 5, 2019

Vinayak was very helpful and solved many of our current issues. I would highly recommend Webgility with Shopify integration.

Patterns of Evidence
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years