Edit Order by Cleverific

Edit Order by Cleverific

From $29/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
283 reviews
227 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
227 reviews
Edited September 29, 2020

One of our favorite features in Edit Order Premium is the ability to expand bundles into their individual line items. When combined with Shopify Flow, this bundle expansion is a seamless automation! This improves communication with our shipping software and fulfillment team, and saves us TONS of time! Customer service and on-boarding was outstanding. I love how easy it is to customize, and it seems like everything was designed to improve efficiency.

LitJoy Crate
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 26, 2020

This app saved us a ton of work when editing orders, requesting for additional payments from our customers and getting the latest order information. I love the team behind this app for their honest service and dedication to make this app better every time. Thank you everyone. Hope that business will be better for all of us as we fight through CoVid. Stay Safe!

Pasar Segar | The Fresh Market
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 23, 2020

Great APP, and customer service. It is an essential app to solve the natural deficiency of Shopify inability of freedom on order editing. Edit Order by Cleverfic will cover all the areas that native shopify don't. I've been using it since 2017 and they are always improving and open to our feedback as user.
Thank you for the clever work with this app.

Vulkan International Inc
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
June 18, 2020

We use Edit Order in a bunch of ways to help our customers with order changes. Shopify's built-in Edit Order solution is great but very limited. This fills in the gaps in a lot of cases by allowing us to use discounts edited orders, and make adjustments that the Shopify editor just don't allow for. Would highly recommend.

Kent of Inglewood - Canada's Shave Shop
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 years
June 18, 2020

We use Edit Order by Cleverific and absolutely love it. It makes making changes to orders simple and works perfectly with Shopify! We love it and rely on it on a daily basis! Also, their Support Personnel are awesome!

KANIBI
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 17, 2020

Edit Order is one of few apps that responds to questions promptly, and try to offer solution to issues.

Luggage Pros
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 1, 2020

This is a great app, with powerful functionality. If you're like us and run a subscription service, then your orders will likely come in containing virtual products (the subscription). Edit Order allows us to edit these virtual items and replace them with real ones. It also allows us to create replacements, exchanges, and more. In addition to a great product, their team is tight-knit and passionate, always there to help when needed. Highly recommended!

Beachly
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
Edited May 28, 2020

I will start with the obvious, you should not need this app. Shopify should have real edit order capabilities, but they do not. Now that we have that out of the way, I can say that this is a great app and the team behind it is also great. Is it perfect... no. But you can raise issues and they listen, and when they can will work on it. Some limitations exist because of Shopify, and I do not fault them for that. As others mention, this will impact your reporting, so I recommend that you invest in building out your own reporting database. If you have a sizable business, you should be doing this anyway because Shopify won't meet your needs regardless.

Things that I would like to see... the ability to manage partial payments including partial payment requests, better wholesale/tiered pricing functionality, better linking between payment transactions and actual orders.

Quikflip Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited April 23, 2020

I use Cleverific frequently to create draft orders through Shopify through the back end for customers. Their application makes processing manual orders saves time and is easy to use. Their tech support has been incredibly helpful and wonderful to work with. Highly recommend this application to anyone in need!

International Key Supply
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
Cleverific, Inc replied April 27, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear that the features of Edit Order has been helpful for your business. We're always here if you need our help. :)

March 29, 2020

We use this to fine tune the way we collect payment from customers (deposit now, final payment later). Much easier than Shopify's base model editing and many functions to individualize order entry fields and discounts. When issues arise, customer service is always very prompt in resolution.

Trees of Antiquity
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Cleverific, Inc replied March 30, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this amazing review! We do our best to give you quality service. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime. :)