Back in Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Back in Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
370 reviews
370 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
370 reviews
March 14, 2022

I have been using it for few days hardly but i assure other marchants, it would really help to bring your customer back when items are back in stock they really looking for. This app is a bridge between you and your loyal cutomers.

Alpine Herb Company Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
Channelwill replied March 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your approval! So glad that we can help with your business. Should you need further help, just let us know. We are delighted to lend our hands. Regards, Esther

March 14, 2022

Great app! Would be amazing if you could integrate it with mail chimp to send more beautiful and customized emails.. but it does the job very well! Customer service is also always very helpful

Primitive Tribal Craft
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Channelwill replied March 30, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! We'll try our best to make it available to integrate with mail chimp in the near future. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated, Esther

March 13, 2022

Great customer service!
*******************************************************************************

Soap & Water Everyday
Canada
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
Channelwill replied March 30, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated, Esther

March 12, 2022

So far really enjoying this app! Customer service was quick to respond within minutes (even on a Sunday morning) and Nora was a tremendous help.

wildflowersanddixie
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Channelwill replied March 30, 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Should you need any help, feel free to contact us. We are glad to help. Regards, Esther

March 12, 2022

J'ai utilisé cette application pour prévenir mes clients que les produits qui étaient en rupture sont de nouveaux disponibles. J'ai été très bien assisté, on m'a même installé l'application, l'aide est génial et très réactive. Je suis très contente. Encore merci

amalyabijoux
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Channelwill replied March 30, 2022

C'est de la musique à nos oreilles que vous soyez satisfait de notre application ! Merci beaucoup de l'avoir recommandé. S'il y a quoi que ce soit d'autre pour lequel nous pouvons vous aider, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Très apprécié, Esther

March 7, 2022

Really great app easy to install
I chatted with Shermelia who was really helpful, managed to fix my issues really quickly and was lovely to talk to Thankyou!

Self and Soleil
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
Channelwill replied March 30, 2022

It's music to our ears that you are satisfied with our app! If there is anything else we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Much appreciated, Esther

March 5, 2022

Shermelia really helped me out with my website issue and was quick to help. She even handled everything. The support is excellent and the email template with the button are amazing as well.

BBYSTOR
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 23 days
Channelwill replied March 30, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated, Esther

February 26, 2022

Just installed this App and tested it out, so simple and easy to use! Works absolutely great! Support was fantastic when I needed some help earlier! Truly deserving of 5-stars!

db simulation
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Channelwill replied March 30, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated, Esther

February 24, 2022

I got help straight away, Happy with the support provided. The support rep was helpful and took time to solve my issue.

Sow Diverse
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Channelwill replied March 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your positive review! Should you need any help along the way, just let us know. We are delighted to lend our hands. All the best, Esther

February 24, 2022

great app to let your customers know items are back in stock.
very easy to install and customer service is great if any issues

Beautistic Bath Bombs
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Channelwill replied March 30, 2022

It's music to our ears that you are satisfied with our app! If there is anything else we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Much appreciated, Esther