Back in Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Back in Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
368 reviews
368 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
368 reviews
March 23, 2022

One of the best support out there! Their app is user friendly and straightforward. Thank you so much!

G Cables
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 15 hours
Channelwill replied March 25, 2022

Excellent! So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Have a wonderful day! Much appreciated, Esther

March 23, 2022

The customer service response time is great! Nona immediately signed on and was patient while we troubleshooted the error together. I was seeing a strange drop-down menu in the popup within my editor. I had not published the site I was working on yet and I had to test the app on another live test site to properly see how it was functioning. The drop-down was not visible there. The customization options for it is pretty good but I'd like a bit more control (eg the fonts in the popup). Very decent for a free app though!

neatfreakB2B
Canada
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
Channelwill replied March 25, 2022

Thank you for your positive review. For the drop down issue, we'll fix it as soon as possible. Thank you so much for your support. Should you need any help, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service. Regards, Esther

March 22, 2022

Application very well done. I had difficulty installing it because I use a theme acquired from another company, but I was very well attended and they helped me to integrate it into my theme. I recommend the app and the support of this company that is incredible.

Abastece Componentes
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Channelwill replied March 25, 2022

It's music to our ears that you are satisfied with our app! Thank you so much for recommending it. If there is anything else we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us. Much appreciated, Esther

March 21, 2022

Works very well. I appreciate the ability to have an automated email sent when products are back in stock. I have already had several sales directly stemming from this function.

Near and Deer
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Channelwill replied March 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your approval! So glad that we can help with your business. Should you need further help, just let us know. We are delighted to lend our hands. Regards, Esther

March 19, 2022

Great app! Very easy to set up and customise and was exactly what I was looking for. Even better that it's free!

Chandlers Attic
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Channelwill replied March 30, 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Should you need any help, feel free to contact us. We are glad to help. Regards, Esther

March 18, 2022

Very Good and quick support, Adjustments made to fit what we were looking for. We really appreciate your help.

Zimlay
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Channelwill replied March 30, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated, Esther

March 17, 2022

Very quick to respond to queries and give support! Adjustments made to fit what we were looking for. Would recommend!

Diversified UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Channelwill replied March 30, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated, Esther

March 15, 2022

Very nice and clean app to use - works fantastic and easy to install on theme 2.0 - can't wait to see what else they add to make this app even better!

Juice Cartel
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Channelwill replied March 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your high approval! If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are delighted to lend our hands. Cheers, Esther

March 14, 2022

I have been using it for few days hardly but i assure other marchants, it would really help to bring your customer back when items are back in stock they really looking for. This app is a bridge between you and your loyal cutomers.

Alpine Herb Company Inc.
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
Channelwill replied March 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your approval! So glad that we can help with your business. Should you need further help, just let us know. We are delighted to lend our hands. Regards, Esther

March 14, 2022

Great app! Would be amazing if you could integrate it with mail chimp to send more beautiful and customized emails.. but it does the job very well! Customer service is also always very helpful

Primitive Tribal Craft
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Channelwill replied March 30, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! We'll try our best to make it available to integrate with mail chimp in the near future. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated, Esther