Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its time-saving features and ability to expand email lists. It's particularly useful for businesses with high-demand products, notifying customers when items are back in stock. The app is easy to use, offers customization, and integrates with Klaviyo, even on the free plan. Merchants commend the responsive and efficient customer support, with quick resolution of reported issues. It's seen as a valuable tool for inventory management and customer engagement.

January 19, 2023

The support team responded very quickly, and very attentively. Setup was done quickly! I really enjoyed the service ♥

anilu bijoux
Brazil
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied January 19, 2023

Wow! Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We value your comments and we are dedicated to improving our services best for you. If you need anything please contact us. Happy Life!
Claire❤️

November 3, 2022

Mariadel was quick to respond and very helpful. She answered all my questions, and explained the app

Wuxly Movement
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied November 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your high approval! If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are delighted to lend our hands. Cheers.
Claire❤️

September 15, 2022

Great app and amazing customer service. Really easy to install and easily customizable. Really happy. Thank you!

Mildan Market Inc.
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied December 3, 2022

It’s always amazing to hear that we’ve been successful in our goal of providing our customers with the best possible experience. Thank you for giving us the chance to serve you.
Nona❤️

November 10, 2022

PERFECT!! I recommend it and they are so helpful in the support. You really need this app in your store!

Cocodrip - Tårta & Baktillbehör
Sweden
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied November 19, 2022

We are very glad to know that you are happy with us. We are devoted to being your partner toward success and we will ensure the best services for you. If you need help, please let us know.
Happy Life!
Claire❤️

November 1, 2022

Great service so far and the app was quick and easy to install on our website. Love that the app is super affordable too.

AQ Online Ltd
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied November 19, 2022

We are very glad to know that you are happy with us. We are devoted to being your partner toward success and we will ensure the best services for you. If you need help, please let us know.
Happy Life!
Claire❤️

September 29, 2022

Top App! Super leicht zu implementieren & wenn es mal Schwierigkeiten gab, wurde einem direkt geholfen.

lifeofvape
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied December 3, 2022

Es macht uns den Tag zu hören, dass wir Ihnen einen 5-Sterne-Service bieten konnten. Wir stellen sicher, dass das gesamte Team Ihr Feedback erhält – sie werden begeistert sein, Ihre freundlichen Worte zu hören.

Nona❤️

September 27, 2022

Working great so far, very easy to get it going, support are great too. Custmisation is easy too, highly recommended.

Ktec Telescopes Ltd
Ireland
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied December 3, 2022

Hi , it’s great to hear that you had a positive experience on our App. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know.

Nona❤️

March 22, 2023

I just downloaded this app and it works great. I had an issue and the customer service team was great. So far, I would recommend this app.

Address Oasis
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied March 22, 2023

Wow, a 5-star review from you? Thank you so much! We're glad to know that our app and services are making a positive impact on your work or business. We appreciate your trust and loyalty.
All the best,
Claire ❤️

October 6, 2022

Diligent and kind customer service when contacted about an issue that was easily resolved. looking forward to working with them.

Kawaii Beauty World
Trinidad & Tobago
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied December 3, 2022

Hi Kawaii Beauty World. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience on our app. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you.
Nona❤️

August 9, 2022

Their support is good, fast with accurate solution. When compare with other apps with same feature, this app is cheap. Also SMS changes are cheaper than other apps.

Canine India
India
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team