Channelwill Back in Stock , 403 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
February 14, 2022

It's a super cool app. for a free one. It got everything what you need to know about your restock alerts.

Magic Lair
Argentina
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
February 10, 2022

Excellent app, easy to install and configure. First class customer service, they go above bad beyond and always respond quickly.

vegan-skincare-uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
February 9, 2022

Great app with exactly what I need to advance my business. I had some questions around functionality and their response time and information is great. 5 star

The Trading Card Master
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 9, 2022

Great app. Works with variants and on mobile too. I had a little issue with the positioning of the bar but that was sorted very promptly by Anne within minutes. Great service. Thank you

Nicky Robin Memorial Jewellery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
February 7, 2022

The agent Anne was great in assisting me on how to use the app. The app met my needs for my website as well.

Natural Beauty Supplies and Accessories
Bahamas
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
February 5, 2022

still shows up after deleting the app. email notifications do not work. doesnt work on variants or on mobile device

Sinead Cleary Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
February 4, 2022

Perfect Service. Highly recommended. Thanks to all of the team members. Notable structure and easy to handle settings.

FLABWEAR
Germany
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
February 1, 2022

Great customer service. The app does what it says. No frills just plain and simple and it works. Best of all its free

Mpho se Kobo
South Africa
Time spent using app: 44 minutes
January 27, 2022

amazing app and best part its free. everyone wants to charge for something so simple and these guys provide a free service. customer service is helpful and install is fairly easy

KP STORE
United States
Time spent using app: About 17 hours
January 26, 2022

¡Me encanta esta aplicación! Tiene un diseño súper sencillo y muy fácil de utilizar. Además el servicio al cliente es super TOP!

Home and Calico
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 days