Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to track out-of-stock items and grow email lists. Its customizable features, integration with platforms like Klaviyo, and a free plan for growing businesses are also valued. The customer support team is often commended for their quick and effective service. The app is particularly beneficial for businesses with regular use products, offering a customizable "Notify me" button that aligns with the store's theme.

January 18, 2022

great customer service! I am very happy with the app and the help I received setting it up. I recommend it

Better Call Moll Creations
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied January 18, 2022

Hi, friends at Better Call Moll Creations,

Thank you so much for your support and trust! We are so glad that you can ask us for help! And we are so happy to solve the problems for you! Your words mean a lot to us and we will try our best to do better!

Wish you all the best!😘

Best regards,
Sealapps

January 19, 2023

The support team responded very quickly, and very attentively. Setup was done quickly! I really enjoyed the service ♥

anilu bijoux
Brazil
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied January 19, 2023

Wow! Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We value your comments and we are dedicated to improving our services best for you. If you need anything please contact us. Happy Life!
Claire❤️

November 3, 2022

Mariadel was quick to respond and very helpful. She answered all my questions, and explained the app

Wuxly Movement
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied November 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your high approval! If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are delighted to lend our hands. Cheers.
Claire❤️

September 15, 2022

Great app and amazing customer service. Really easy to install and easily customizable. Really happy. Thank you!

Mildan Market Inc.
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied December 3, 2022

It’s always amazing to hear that we’ve been successful in our goal of providing our customers with the best possible experience. Thank you for giving us the chance to serve you.
Nona❤️

November 10, 2022

PERFECT!! I recommend it and they are so helpful in the support. You really need this app in your store!

Cocodrip - Tårta & Baktillbehör
Sweden
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied November 19, 2022

We are very glad to know that you are happy with us. We are devoted to being your partner toward success and we will ensure the best services for you. If you need help, please let us know.
Happy Life!
Claire❤️

November 1, 2022

Great service so far and the app was quick and easy to install on our website. Love that the app is super affordable too.

AQ Online Ltd
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied November 19, 2022

We are very glad to know that you are happy with us. We are devoted to being your partner toward success and we will ensure the best services for you. If you need help, please let us know.
Happy Life!
Claire❤️

September 29, 2022

Top App! Super leicht zu implementieren & wenn es mal Schwierigkeiten gab, wurde einem direkt geholfen.

lifeofvape
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied December 3, 2022

Es macht uns den Tag zu hören, dass wir Ihnen einen 5-Sterne-Service bieten konnten. Wir stellen sicher, dass das gesamte Team Ihr Feedback erhält – sie werden begeistert sein, Ihre freundlichen Worte zu hören.

Nona❤️

September 27, 2022

Working great so far, very easy to get it going, support are great too. Custmisation is easy too, highly recommended.

Ktec Telescopes Ltd
Ireland
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied December 3, 2022

Hi , it’s great to hear that you had a positive experience on our App. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know.

Nona❤️

September 4, 2022

Great and fast help, would suggest it to anyone. The people are also caring and genuine, top quality!

MĀYĀ Amsterdam
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

October 6, 2022

Diligent and kind customer service when contacted about an issue that was easily resolved. looking forward to working with them.

Kawaii Beauty World
Trinidad & Tobago
About 1 hour using the app
Channelwill replied December 3, 2022

Hi Kawaii Beauty World. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience on our app. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you.
Nona❤️