Back in Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Auto-email; popup alerts; restocked notification; SMS

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 318 reviews

Kawaii Beauty World

Location Trinidad & Tobago
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Diligent and kind customer service when contacted about an issue that was easily resolved. looking forward to working with them.

Developer reply

December 3, 2022

Hi Kawaii Beauty World. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience on our app. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to serve you.
Nona❤️

Greaterminimart

Location Denmark
Time spent using app About 23 hours

Limited styling options, but great support service. Hope that they will include more styling possibilities in next version

Developer reply

December 3, 2022

Hi Greaterminimart! You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to serve you.

Nona❤️

info-e8e4

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

When I was in need of assistance, I was very impressed with the quick reponse hand help! I will definitely recommend this app.

Developer reply

December 3, 2022

Thanks for sharing your positive review of our app. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the motivation to continue developing our

Nona❤️

BAPE Global

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 minutes

Great to use and easy to contact development team for small issues. Well reviewed and is a 5 star app.

Developer reply

December 3, 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Should you need any help, feel free to contact us. We are glad to help. Regards.
Nona❤️

COLORAT

Location Poland
Time spent using app 7 months

very cool help , efficient and nice , recommend highly .............................................

Developer reply

December 3, 2022

It’s always amazing to hear that we’ve been successful in our goal of providing our customers with the best possible experience. Thank you for giving us the chance to serve you.
Nona❤️

BioPharma Scientific

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Easy to use and very helpful support! We had an issue when updating an out of stock item to in stock, and the support team helped me troubleshoot.

Developer reply

December 3, 2022

Hi BioPharma Scientific! Our team enjoys doing what they do because of people like you. Your review just made our day. Thank you so much!
Nona❤️

DTB Accessories and Such

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

I just added the app so I can't give any feedback as of yet. I did have to seek help getting the button to show up on my site. Mariadel, was very helpful. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 3, 2022

Hi , it’s great to hear that you had a positive experience on our App. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know to make i perfect.

Nona❤️

Tux-USA

Location United States
Time spent using app About 12 hours

This App really does what we need, call customer services and maria helps me fix a little problem that we have. Thanks, Maria.

Developer reply

December 3, 2022

Feedback like yours is valuable to us. It helps us continue to improve and provide the best possible service to customers like you. Thank you, and have a great day!
Nona❤️

VANDAMM®

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Grad installiert und hatte ein paar fragen und requests und noch keine minute später sofort den chat bekommen und alle Hilfe erhalten die ich brauche. Top Support! Store Launch is ende Oktober : )

Developer reply

December 3, 2022

Ich danke dir sehr! Es erfüllt uns mit Stolz zu wissen, dass unser Service von unserer Community geschätzt wird. Wir streben jeden Tag danach, unser Bestes zu geben.

Nona❤️

VOGT - Dein Hundeshop vom Profi.

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 19 minutes

Sehr einfaches Setup, super! Mehr braucht man nicht. Auch der Support hat sich direkt gemeldet - wie man es von den guten Shopify Apps kennt :-)

Developer reply

December 3, 2022

Es macht uns den Tag zu hören, dass wir Ihnen einen 5-Sterne-Service bieten konnten. Wir stellen sicher, dass das gesamte Team Ihr Feedback erhält – sie werden begeistert sein, Ihre freundlichen Worte zu hören.

Nona❤️