Back in Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Auto-email; popup alerts; restocked notification; SMS

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 237 reviews

Canine India

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Their support is good, fast with accurate solution. When compare with other apps with same feature, this app is cheap. Also SMS changes are cheaper than other apps.

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

Le Petit Florilège

Location France
Time spent using app 5 months

Application très fonctionnelle, fais le job. Les quelques bugs dûs à l'intégration des mises à jour Shopify sont résolus rapidement grâce au support rapide.

Developer reply

August 9, 2022

Bonjour Le Petit Florilège,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire vos commentaires ! Nous apprécions grandement l'initiative de répondre à notre sondage. C'est un honneur pour nous de vous fournir un excellent service, et il est évident que nous n'avons pas répondu à vos attentes. Votre réponse démontre que nous avons de la place pour la croissance et que nous pouvons faire mieux. Si vous pouviez nous dire ce que nous pourrions faire efficacement et améliorer votre expérience, ce serait fantastique. Nous sommes ravis d'entendre ce que vous avez à partager ! Passez une bonne journee!

Back in Stock Team

WPS Pet Supplies

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 days

This is an absolutely brilliant little app. It does exactly what it's meant to do without the high fees and unwanted add-ons that so many other apps have. It's extremely easy to customize the button to perfectly integrate into a theme, and the email templates are also quick and easy to customize with just a few clicks. I'm extremely impressed with this app, and customer service from Mariadel has been fantastic :)

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

Plants Direct

Location Australia
Time spent using app 1 day

Fantastic! Exactly what we needed, great interface, customisation and no impact to speed so far. Developer and support are friendly and made changes and extra customisations quickly. Thank you!

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

Bubble and Geek

Location United States
Time spent using app 44 minutes

I just installed this app with the assistance of customer service, and so far it seems to be working after testing! And I appreciate their customer service as well. Thanks again!

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

100%LIFE

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 3 days

Absolutely fantastic app and super easy to set up, no code need. Thank you for creating awesome app!

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

Custom-Caps

Location Germany
Time spent using app 21 days

Wir haben die App jetzt 2 Wochen getestet und sind super zufrieden! Gerade der Chat-Support mach eine klasse Arbeit! Die App ist super hilfreich, wenn Produkte ausverkauft sind.

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

PULP Tahiti

Location French Polynesia
Time spent using app 16 minutes

Le service client est impeccable. Mon problème a été solutionné en secondes grâce au chat en live. La personne a pu me dépanner et me suggérer comment continuer mon installation.

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

Stardust K-pop Shop

Location Italy
Time spent using app 8 months

A great app! The settings are easy to understand and the design is nice. I've requested help a few times, and the staff has always been a great help. They're very kind, understanding and always available to help. Recommended!

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team

Equiluxe Tack

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

great support! it's the best back in stock button app amongst all the others on the Shopify app store. Best interface, UI, and does not affect my website's speed. 10/10

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Dear,

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all things are well on your end.

We are happy that the app helps. :)

Thank you as well for your help. Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we could help with.

Have a nice day.

Wish you a prosperous store
Sealapps Team