EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

Your Reliable Dropshipping Partner & Sourcing Agent in China

Free

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
261 - 270 of 1168 reviews

KryptoStylz

I love this site they have every thing I need to go i need to boost my site. thank you for all the services that you provide ,you are a great service.I recommend everyone Check this out.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Asha Craft

Helpful client service, really goes out of their way to help with individual orders. Fast courier internationally.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Helfenco

great service and great customer service highly recommend! great selection of products and great prices

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Etreasurs

Been using it for months now and it's been a great experience. Shipping is faster than most other similar fulfillment companies

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

AM APPAREL

Been using it for months now and it's been a great experience. Shipping is faster than most other similar fulfillment companies. My agent Fiona is such an amazing person, always there to help me when I need her help.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

lingiadore

I'm still new with the app but everything looks very promising so far. The shipping times are a dream and I have no doubt that this will bring my business to the next level. The support team is worth mentioning as well: they reply within minutes and are very helpful and professional.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

LightsInNeon

Very bad! I did an order on 2 of April and since today I don't know where is my order, I wrote them to know the situation of my product, and the response was that the order was prepared 12 of April, passed 15 days I wrote them again and they said that the order was prepared on 26 of April, so I got tired, and I have to make conscious to everyone that this app is one of the worst apps that I met ¡Not the best option to work with!

TK Survival

This app is very simple and easy to use. Would definitely recommend. Ordering is easy, and with the touch of a button I can fulfill it. The help and support feature is great, and allows me to simply and easily get help if I have a problem. It has tons of useful features, and even supports custom branding and print on demand. I have tried to use other apps, but so far this is by far the most useful. To conclude, E P R O L O dropshipping is an excellent app and feature to use. Thank you for your support Eprolo!

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Sarilla & Smart

The app provided access to very maskable items. I will recommend this to my dropship Facebook page group. I planning on using this app to sell merchandise to anyone that make it to my store. Setting up a marketing campagna is the next process in getting my store and merchandise out.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Keene's

Excited to give this app a try especially with their brand packaging. I watched a youtube video that introduced me to this app.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!