EPROLO‑Dropshipping & Branding

Your Reliable Dropshipping Partner & Sourcing Agent in China

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
311 - 320 of 1231 reviews

Toys Ace

i like Eprolo so far , i hope they increase and get rid of this importing products limit . in my opinion more products to offer then more sales. theier customer support is amazing.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

MEDEUPHORIA

I love this app, a great tool for shopify automated drop shipping, support team is really helpful. Recommend this to everyone

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

johnwalltech

I use this app to help me do drop shipping of my products on my shopify store. The products are good quality, I love it!

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

The Chic Shop LLC

I absolutely love this app. importing and selecting products is super easy, and there is always someone available for assistance. I highly recommend.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Classyfashion24

sehr guter Service beste und einfachste Abwicklung mega guter Live support für mich einer der besten apps, schneller zugriff auf alle Seiten schnelle shop Geschwindigkeit

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Paris Girl 21

Competitive prices and good products, but they don't offer 24/7 customer service. They are only available during Chinese business hours and also they do not work on weekends. If you have any problems, keep in mind that you will have to wait and so will your customer.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Wevhu

I love this app! It's easier to set up than most and you get a wide selection of products to choose from. I also love the shorter shipping times. I do wish they had a 24/7 live chat help though

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

Metal Water Bottle

the app is too easy to use and download the product, it is especially important to carry the product with aliexpres

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

My Stop Shop

Great dropshipping app, really fast/cheap shipping in comparison to some other apps. I would recommend for people starting up a new dropshipping business.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!

theglamshop.online

I really like using this App to source products to help my store grow and allows me to be competitive.

Developer reply

September 18, 2021

Thanks for your approval and feedback! We are happy to hear you're enjoying our platform and service!