Estimated Delivery Date ‑ ETA

Estimated delivery time, Order deadline, Countdown Timer

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 39 reviews

Gotlands bivaxdukar

Great customer service. Helped me with custom features and were all and all helpful. Would recommend.

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your approval. We are glad that we can help you. If there is anything else we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks again for your support.

Regards
Ruby

Otaku Emporiamu

Great app, has a lot of functions and customer support is quick to respond and are very helpful when help is needed, would totally recommend it!

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your approval. We are glad that we can help you. If there is anything else we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks again for your support.

Regards
Ruby

VacuumWarehouse

Almost midnight here in Canada. Customer service is available and helping. Thanks, Mig. Just installed the App and looks solid.

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your approval. We are glad that we can help you. If there is anything else we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks again for your support.

Regards
Anne

Smartify

I asked to add my native language and in two weeks i was good to launch
I asked them much more features and they told me they scheduled it to soon. Greatest free app ever

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your approval. We are trying our best to offer better service. Is there is anything else we can help with, just feel free to contact us.
Thanks again for your support. Have a nice day~

Regards
Anne

Favour Boxes

Amazing app really friendly team help us set up from start to finish would highly recommend. Thank you to Shermelia really friendly and supportive :)

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your approval. We value your feedback and your support means a lot to us. If there is anything we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks again for your support. Have a nice day~

Regards
Anne

Worry Less Design

The perfect app to manage expectations about delivery days and any other useful info on product and cart pages,

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your approval. We value your feedback and your support means a lot to us. If there is anything we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks again for your support. Have a nice day~

Regards
Anne

Myrtle and Soap

We have been using the estimated delivery app for about a month now and we are more than happy both with the funcitonality and the customer support! The team was very friendly and quick to address issues and bugs within 24 hours. The app is easy to use, offers the option of setting different estimated delivery dates for products and collections as well as setting dates manually as holidays so that they are not counted in the calculation. All in all it is a brilliant app and we highly recommend it! Thank you UpperCommerce :)

Developer reply

January 20, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your approval. We are glad that we can help you. If there is anything else we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks again for your support.

Regards
Anne

STCONNECT

I totally recommend.
Nice app and very helpful. It is perfect for small businesses because they have a plan for free.

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your approval. We are glad that we can help you. If there is anything else we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks again for your support.

Regards
Anne

TheKiddieCompany

Really helpful Customer Service, answered all my questions quickly and professionally. Thank you - 5 Stars

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your approval. We value your feedback and your support means a lot to us. If there is anything we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks again for your support. Have a nice day~

Regards
Anne

Jinnys 吉尼堂

Great app! very easy to use and works very well. Helps me a lot! I'm selling baby ceremony stuff and my customers need to know when can they get the products. so this app helps a lot! happy customers. thanks!

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your approval. We are glad that we can help you. Your support brings us infinite energy to move on. If there is anything we can help with, just feel free to contact us.
Thanks again for your support. Have a wonderful day~

Regards
Anne

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4