Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Provide a cookie banner to EU customers. GDPR consent

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

EU Cookie Bar

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 30% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 2946 reviews

WEDARETOO

Location France
Time spent using app 13 days

Simple but great app. Does the job perfectly and the support team is really reactive as well as they re friendly !

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

Satimos

Location Germany
Time spent using app 16 minutes

App lässt sich problemlos installieren, der Kundensupport reagiert unmittelbar und ist ausgesprochen hilfreich und zuvorkommend! Kann ich nur empfehlen!

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Wunderbar, vielen Dank für die 5-Sterne-Bewertung und dass Sie uns weiterempfehlen! 🤩 Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder unterwegs Hilfe benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns dies mitzuteilen. Alles Gute, Kevin

Peace Out Skincare

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

The app is straightforward to use. Their customer support is amazing, fast, and friendly (Thanks, Trish!).

Developer reply

September 6, 2022

We are so glad you are happy with our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! Let us know if any questions come up or if we can help along the way. 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Slidery.de

Location Germany
Time spent using app 24 days

perfect app, works very well. Trish helped me very fast by my problem. very good and fast service :)

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

This review made our day! Thank you so much for the kind words, and we are here anytime you need us. 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

dogsbestfriend

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 24 minutes

Ik ben super blij met de service van jullie app. Jullie hebben meer dan service aangeboden. Een app die ik ZEKER kan aanraden aan iedereen! En een speciale dank aan Pat, your the best!

Developer reply

August 19, 2022

Zo blij dat je onze app en diensten leuk vindt! 🙌 Bedankt voor de geweldige recensie en we waarderen het echt dat je ons helpt om het woord over ons te delen! Proost op succes voor jou en je bedrijf! Al het beste, Kevin

enore beauty

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

L'app funziona bene e il servizio di assistenza è sempre disponibile. In Particolare Pat mi è stato di grande aiuto. Grazie

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Siamo così felici di vedere che hai avuto un'esperienza a 5 stelle! 🌟 Ci sforziamo sempre di aiutare te e la tua attività ad avere successo! Ciao, Kevin

yourplacefor

Location Germany
Time spent using app 31 minutes

Sehr gute App! Einfach, unkompliziert und die Hilfe vom Support war sehr schnell. Mary hat mein Problem schnell gelöst und war sehr freundlich. Danke nochmal!

Developer reply

August 8, 2022

Schön, dass wir Ihnen bei Ihrem Anliegen weiterhelfen konnten. Vielen Dank für die netten Worte und 5 Sterne! Wenn wir unterwegs noch etwas tun können, lassen Sie es uns jederzeit wissen. Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter. 😊 Sehr geschätzt, Kevin

clawo24

Location Germany
Time spent using app 4 months

Die App ist super einfach zu benutzen. Der Support ist sehr hilfsbereit und antwortet innerhalb von Sekunden. Nach ein paar Minuten war das Problem mit Hilfe von Pat gelöst. Übrigens verdient er eine Beförderung.

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit unserem Kundenservice zufrieden sind. 🤩 Vielen Dank für die 5 Sterne und das tolle Feedback! Wenn wir unterwegs noch etwas tun können, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns dies mitzuteilen. Alles Gute, Kevin

Toysboutique

Location Romania
Time spent using app 4 days

I chose this app to help me with the cookies banner, GDPR on my website. It was lovely to have Pat help me with my queries - it was all dealt with promptly, seamless and great customer care by Pat. Thank you Pat!

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Wonderful! 🙌 Thanks so much for choosing our app and sharing the positive feedback! If any other questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. All the best, Kevin

BelzOfficialz

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 8 months

De app werkt erg gemakkelijk maar vooral over de klantenservice was ik erg tevreden. Pat heeft mij uitstekend gehopen met ook nog eens een hoop tips! Ik ben heel erg tevreden en ga zeker meer apps downloaden.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

We zijn zo blij dat je blij bent met onze app en klantenservice. 🤩 Heel erg bedankt voor de 5 sterren! Als we onderweg nog iets kunnen doen, laat het ons dan gerust weten. Alle goeds, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 294 295
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 294 295