Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Provide a cookie banner to EU customers. GDPR consent

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free
EU Cookie Bar

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    30% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 2937 reviews

BelzOfficialz

Location Netherlands

De app werkt erg gemakkelijk maar vooral over de klantenservice was ik erg tevreden. Pat heeft mij uitstekend gehopen met ook nog eens een hoop tips! Ik ben heel erg tevreden en ga zeker meer apps downloaden.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

We zijn zo blij dat je blij bent met onze app en klantenservice. 🤩 Heel erg bedankt voor de 5 sterren! Als we onderweg nog iets kunnen doen, laat het ons dan gerust weten. Alle goeds, Kevin

Kenzy Mack

Location United Kingdom

I chose this app to help me with the cookies banner, GDPR on my website. It was lovely to have Pat help me with my queries - it was all dealt with promptly, seamless and great customer care by Pat. Thank you Pat!

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for the positive 5-star review! 🙌 If you ever have further questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Cheers, Kevin

IANCOO

Location France

je suis très satisfait de l'aide et du professionnalisme merci beaucoup. Ce qui est sûr c'est que je reviendrai vers vous si j'ai le moindre problème merci beaucoup et bon courage.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Nous sommes ravis que vous soyez satisfait de notre service client. 🤩 Merci beaucoup pour les 5 étoiles ! S'il y a autre chose que nous pouvons faire en cours de route, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir. Bien à vous, Kévin

wobitalia

Location Italy

Dopo aver scaricato l'app ed eseguito tutte le istruzioni non riuscivo a vedere il banner sul sito.
Grazie all'aiuto di Aroll, riesco a vedere il banner nel mio sito, è stato veloce e gentile grazie mille

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Grazie mille per aver utilizzato la nostra app! 🤩 Siamo così felici che tu sia soddisfatto della nostra app ed entusiasti di far parte della crescita e del successo della tua attività! Se hai bisogno di qualcosa, faccelo sapere. Ciao, Kevin

Loveboost

Location Sweden

Super fast support and got a solution that worked perfect. I had Aroll as a support contact. Can recommend.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

You are so wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

Rapturecart

Location New Zealand

Jon was really awesome he went above and beyond with helping me solve an issue, he also offered some additional advice for my store which was really helpful as I am just a beginner in this space. awesome!

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

So pleased that we were able to help you with your concern. Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team would be delighted to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

Premium Shopping Online

Location Netherlands

Jon, Topper ... bedankt voor wederom een snelle en goede ondersteuning ... daar wordt een mens bij van ... Keep up the Good Work!

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Heel erg bedankt voor de complimenten en lieve woorden. Het is ons een genoegen om u te helpen. Als we nog iets kunnen doen, laat het ons dan weten. Proost, Kevin

Menzzio

Location Germany

Super netter und schneller Support. mein Anliegen wurde sofort wahrgenommen und mein Problem wurde ganz schnell gelöst:) Danke Lance❤️

Developer reply

June 16, 2022

Schön, dass wir Ihnen bei Ihrem Anliegen weiterhelfen konnten. Vielen Dank für die netten Worte und 5 Sterne! Wenn wir unterwegs noch etwas tun können, lassen Sie es uns jederzeit wissen. Unser Team hilft Ihnen gerne weiter. 😊 Sehr geschätzt, Lance

Miaskinz

Location Italy

Fantastic app. Simple to install on the store and customer service is super fast! I really enjoying using this on my store

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

We are so thrilled that you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! Let us know if there's anything else we can help you with. Our team would be delighted to assist you. 🙂 Much appreciated, Kevin

Sunnahwak

Location Germany

Ich wollte nur meinen Shop Verifizieren lassen und Jon hat mir sehr gut weitergeholfen. Er war sehr hilfsbereit und nett. Zudem hat er mir Tipps bezüglich meines Favicons gegeben. Er hat einen sehr freundlichen Eindruck bei mir hinterlassen

Developer reply

June 10, 2022

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit unserem Kundenservice zufrieden sind. 🤩 Vielen Dank für die 5 Sterne! Wenn wir unterwegs noch etwas tun können, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns dies mitzuteilen. Alles Gute, Kevin

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 293 294
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 293 294