EU Cookie Bar GDPR ‑ 100% FREE

EU Cookie Bar GDPR ‑ 100% FREE

by Booster Apps

Provide a cookie banner to EU customers. GDPR consent

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    53% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2587 reviews

SpartBody

Great App, very functional! I have installed when I received my legal documents for integrate cookie bar on my site.

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Thanks for the review team SpartBody! 🙌 We really appreciate you using our app and sharing your feedback! Best, Stuart

Mazon Hockey | UK

This is the app!! Easy to setup and use, tried so many but this is the best. We use for a hockey store in UK. Thanks!

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, team Mazon Hockey! We're so excited to be able to contribute to your business in a positive way! If you need anything at all, just let us know. 🤩

Cheers, Stuart

Bear & Bup

So easy to use - I set up my cookies bar in minutes and I'm not very technical at all. Thanks for such a great app!

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, team Bear & Bup!

Our goal is to create and provide apps that not only add value to your business but also have a hassle-free and quick setup process. We are so happy you are enjoying the app and we are here for you anytime! 😊

Cheers, Stuart

Rita Jewelry

Great Service and Best App i have ever used. i 100% recommend this app. its worth it and easy to use.

Developer reply

January 18, 2021

What a wonderful review! ✨ We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! Thanks, Stuart

Terrific Fandom Shops

Just installed, everything's fine so far. The program is quite intuitive, but not completely; I will add some suggestion for the procedure.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We would love to hear your thoughts and feedback in further detail about the app and how we can improve at feedback.boosterapps.com

Please let us know if we can help in any other way!

Cheers, Stuart

Anouck Paris

So quick and easy to use ! Plus, I love that for once, an app tells you when and where there's a problem or conflict with another app you use. So quick and customizable, I love it.

Developer reply

January 14, 2021

We're so excited that you love our app! 🚀 We're always available if you need anything at all and thanks so much for the positive feedback! Much appreciated, Stuart

E-LifeKit

thank you very very very much is very easy to use and it mean a cookies for my clients thank you again very fast

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! 😁 Best, Stuart

We Are Paradoxx

Like the app but couldn't see how to actually 'complete' after step 3 preview of the cookies bar. Looks like it has worked but would be good if the progress bar actually completed during the install process!

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi We Are Paradoxx team!

Your feedback means everything to us and we will take this back to our development team. If you have any additional thoughts and feedback we would love to hear from you at feedback.boosterapps.com

Thanks so much for the review and please let us know if we can help in any other way.

Cheers, Stuart

Sis & Cog

genial! justo para aquello que lo necesitaba. recomendaría 100%.
...................................

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

¡Muchas gracias al equipo de Sis & Cog! 🎉

Let's Green

Fácil, rápida de instalar. Muy intuitiva. La recomiendo. Además es gratis. Queda abajo de la web, por lo que estéticamente queda bien.

Developer reply

January 11, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por la reseña positiva! 🤩

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 258 259
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 258 259