Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly GDPR compliant cookie bar. It's praised for its simplicity, customization options, and reliable performance. The app is free, making it a cost-effective solution. The customer support, including team members like Therese, Jon, Alex, EJ, Trish, Carmel, and Izzy, is highly commended for their quick responses, helpfulness, and proactive tips to enhance stores. Merchants recommend this app for its functionality and excellent customer support.

March 20, 2024

Alex and her team really helped me out after a major cookie error caused our site traffic to drop by 90%!

Thanks so much guys!

Novomins Nutrition
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
Nova Apps replied March 25, 2024

Wow, we're so glad we could help get your site back on track! A 90% drop is no small feat to recover from. Thanks for the shoutout, and we're here anytime you need!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 7, 2024

My support person Therese was awesome! She went above and beyond to make sure that I got a tricky issue figured out. Support was very quick even though I contacted them at 3am in the morning. The app is easy to use and offers the needed customization settings without being overly complex.

Native Dog Food
United States
6 months using the app
Nova Apps replied March 8, 2024

We strive to provide our customers with efficient and reliable service around the clock, and we're glad to hear that we've exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the awesome review!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 13, 2024

I could not get the cookie app to show on my website, but after chatting with Yaci- a very friendly support- the app was showing on my website. Thanks again Yaci for the Great Support.

hallomarena.nl - De Hipste en Leukste Trends en Gadgets Winkel
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Nova Apps replied March 15, 2024

So glad we could help you out! Thanks for the kind words. If you need anything else, we're here for you. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 2, 2024

First of all, it is a free app. It is great, I have no complaints.
I've tested the EU GDPR cookie bar with VPN. It works perfectly
The service officer EJ helped me within several minutes.
I would recommend this app.

Nuance Lab
Australia
About 1 month using the app
Nova Apps replied April 4, 2024

So happy you're enjoying the app and our service! Thanks for recommending us and for the awesome feedback. Cheers to your success! 🚀
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

May 8, 2024

This app is easy to use and straightforward. It has enough customization for most stores and best part, it's free! EJ from the support team was really friendly too!

HeroFleet
United States
2 days using the app
Nova Apps replied May 10, 2024

Thrilled you found our app easy and customizable! We're here to help anytime, and it's great to hear you had a positive experience with our support team!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

February 22, 2024

J'ai désinstallé cette application mais elle continue d'être active sur ma boutique. comment est-ce possible que quelque chose qui n'est plus là continue d'être là quand même?

Dans la besace du p'tit Poucet
France
Almost 6 years using the app
Nova Apps replied February 23, 2024

Hi there,

I've carefully reviewed your recent feedback regarding our app, and I want to extend my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you've encountered.

Upon reviewing your website, we did not find any traces of our cookie app remaining. It seems that our app's code has been successfully removed from your store. However, to provide you with the most accurate assistance, we kindly request a screenshot of the issue you mentioned in your review.

Without a visual reference of what you are experiencing on your end, it is challenging for us to pinpoint the exact problem and provide a solution. Your cooperation in providing a screenshot of the issue would greatly assist us in resolving this matter efficiently.

Though our app is completely free, it is by no means an app that we neglect, and we take issues such as the one you're experiencing very seriously and would love to get to the bottom of it.

Waiting to hear back from you soon. Please let us know if you have any other concerns.

Best Regards,
Pat

March 28, 2024

Application simple et intuitive ! J'ai eu un problème avec un double affichage de la banner et Jon a été ultra réactif. Problème résolu en 10min je n'aurais pas pu espérer mieux.

Oria & Co
France
Over 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied March 29, 2024

Je suis ravi que vous ayez trouvé notre application intuitive et notre assistance rapide ! Vôtre satisfaction est nôtre priorité absolue. Merci d'avoir partagé votre expérience!
- L'équipe des applications Kevin et Nova

May 15, 2024

Great App. Alex in support answered within 2 seconds and sorted my inquiry out in less than a minute.

PopTent
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Nova Apps replied May 16, 2024

Wow, thanks for the shoutout! We're here to help lightning-fast. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. 🚀
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 30, 2024

The app is 100%, the customer service replies in just a couple minutes and it's super informative. I recommend it to everyone!

Artgentina
Switzerland
25 days using the app
Nova Apps replied April 1, 2024

Wow, thanks for the awesome review and recommendation! We're thrilled you're happy with our app and service.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

February 13, 2024

Alex is awesome, helped me out with the enquiry when the banner was not popping up. Clear instructions and great communication. App is fantastic too. Highly recommended 5*

Quotable Guru
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Nova Apps replied February 15, 2024

Thanks for the awesome review and recommendation! We're so happy we could help and that you love our app. Your 5 stars brighten our day! ✨🤩
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team