Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its GDPR compliant cookie bar functionality and excellent customer service. It's praised for its ease of use, customization options, and ability to fix major cookie errors. The multilingual support team is known for their technical expertise, quick responses, and helpful tips for store improvement. The app is also easy to install and configure, with readily available support for any issues.

April 7, 2024

Fast and professional help from Izzy

Perffugo
Lithuania
About 1 month using the app
Nova Apps replied April 8, 2024

We're thrilled you found our support fast and professional! Thank you for your kind words. Let us know if you need anything else! 😊🚀
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

January 5, 2024

I had a little problem and Jon helped me and he was super, efficient and quick! Thank you so much, glad to have downloaded this app!

PawBristle Boutique
Italy
About 2 months using the app
Nova Apps replied January 8, 2024

Your satisfaction is our top priority! We're glad to have been of help. Thank you for choosing our app and for your kind words!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

January 28, 2024

Fast reply, i got what i wanted perfect support

Rusmart
Hungary
28 days using the app
Nova Apps replied January 30, 2024

We're thrilled you received perfect support! Your satisfaction is our goal. If you ever need assistance again, just let us know.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

February 16, 2024

Ho avuto l´occasione di scrivere con Jon per un piccolo problema dell´app, é stato molto gentile ed ha risolto il tutto molto velocemente.

The Pet´s Parent
Austria
Over 1 year using the app
Nova Apps replied February 19, 2024

Kevin, sono di Nova Apps! Grazie mille per la tua recensione e il tuo feedback. Ho notato che ci hai assegnato 4 stelle sull'app. Ti chiedevi solo come possiamo migliorare la tua esperienza con l'app da parte del nostro team di supporto? 🙂 Ci piacerebbe ascoltarlo! 💓

February 27, 2024

very good

Bohotusk
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
Nova Apps replied February 28, 2024

Thank you so much for the review! Feel free to reach out if you need help along the way! 🙂
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 25, 2024

I adore this app. It's like super easy to use and I'm fascinated that it's completely free. I had I minor issue that the banner didn't show on a preview and on the website itself. But Alex saved the day. She sent me a useful guide with screenshots and all... So yeah, fast customer support, great app, and it's free yall!

RIKO SWIMWEAR
United Arab Emirates
About 2 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied March 27, 2024

Thrilled you love the app and our support could help! Thanks for your fantastic feedback. Enjoy the app, and remember, we're here for you! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 18, 2024

It's not working. I asked for assistance but they were not able to fix it.

Metodo Sgarbi - Seduzione
Italy
5 days using the app
Nova Apps replied March 19, 2024

Hi Marco,

Darrel here from Nova Apps.

I've read your recent app store review and I sincerely apologize if the app didn't work on your store.

Unfortunately, we have run into some instances of incompatibility between our app and your theme. We are working to address these issues and provide a full and permanent solution so that any user can enjoy this app for free! However, since there are hundreds of themes out there, a permanent solution may take time.

In the meantime, we will continue to look into this to determine what may be causing this issue. Rest assured, that even though this is a free app, we don't take it for granted.

We also sent you an email regarding the issue. If you have any other questions, please just let me know.

Cheers,
Darrel

April 3, 2024

Works great and if you need any help the chat help is fast, friendly and very helpful.

Dewaro
Netherlands
About 7 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied April 5, 2024

Awesome! We're proud of our quick and friendly chat support. Thanks for your feedback!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

February 17, 2024

Rápido de instalar y además cuando tuve un problema me atendieron al minuto y me resolvieron el error.

BluGrain
Spain
About 2 months using the app
Nova Apps replied February 19, 2024

¡Me encanta saber que la instalación fue muy sencilla y que nuestro equipo pudo resolver su problema tan rápido! Gracias por la respuesta. ¡Estamos aquí para ti en cualquier momento! 🚀
- Equipo de aplicaciones Kevin y Nova

January 28, 2024

Great customer support. Technical issues solved within minutes on several occasions.

Avelena
Netherlands
2 days using the app
Nova Apps replied January 30, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're committed to providing excellent customer support and swiftly resolving technical issues. If you ever encounter more, we're here to help!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team