Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

by Booster Apps

Provide a cookie banner to EU customers. GDPR consent

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    53% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    33% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 2607 reviews

Allyourthingz

Sehr einfach und übersichtlich. Funktioniert hervorragend. Gute Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten. Sehr empfehlenswert!

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Vielen Dank für die 5 Sterne! 🤩 Cheers, Katherine

Murassa

Ik ben tevreden met dit app, ik raad het jullie allemaal aan om het te gebruiken. Het is mooi en makkelijk

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Heel erg bedankt voor de positieve recensie! 🎉

wenightON

supeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer appli

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Thank you! Thank you! 🤩

Be.Diff

First set up is really easy. Hopefully it will work out the way it do now. We will see! For now . GOOD!

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Thanks so much for the review! Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. 😊 Cheers, Katherine

IconBrand

Installed, smooth experience, it works great a properly with the right balance of simplicity and customization features!

Developer reply

January 26, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Cheers, Katherine

Four4Fires

Ottima app, facile e veloce da installare, importantissima per il tuo e-commerce per dare più affidabilità e rendere il tuo cliente più sicuro per una navigazione senza preoccupazioni.
Molto importante per evitare spiacevoli inconvenienti ed eventuali multe.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Grazie mille per la recensione positiva! 🎉

ANAÏS private collection

this cookie bar was easy to install and looks neat and good. I would recommend using this app. Also it is free to use

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you for the positive feedback and review! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

Salamandra Collections

This shopify app is very helpful. It's easy to use. The configuration is simple and gives all necessary options to use it.

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're always here and happy to help! 🎉 Cheers, Katherine

Inky Grubs

5* experience, quickest install, does the job, no faff!! 100% recommended! The company founder reached out to me as well to ensure all was good!

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app! 🤩 We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Thank you so much for your thoughtful review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Cheers, Katherine

DalGatto

very helpful and easy. Especially in these terms its become compulsory to receive support in order to avoid any issues.

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review team DalGatto! We're always here and happy to help! 🚀