Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 28% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and efficiency in ensuring GDPR compliance. They appreciate the personalized cookie bar feature and its impact on user experience. The app's customer support is often praised for their quick responses and helpfulness, particularly through the live chat feature. It's free and favored for its seamless cookie management. Some merchants have also received valuable store improvement tips from the support team.

March 29, 2024

Must have app, 100% recommend it. Izzy was really helpful with the live chat customer support

Gasstop
Italy
37 minutes using the app
Nova Apps replied April 1, 2024

Thrilled you love the app and found our live chat helpful! Thanks for the 100% recommendation. 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 18, 2024

Very quick response for help, thank you Alex van Booster. Very happy with this app!

Snap&Go
United Kingdom
41 minutes using the app
Nova Apps replied March 20, 2024

Happy to hear you're satisfied with our quick help and the app! Your thanks mean a lot to us. Enjoy and feel free to reach out anytime!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

February 13, 2024

Alex is awesome, helped me out with the enquiry when the banner was not popping up. Clear instructions and great communication. App is fantastic too. Highly recommended 5*

Quotable Guru
United Kingdom
18 minutes using the app
Nova Apps replied February 15, 2024

Thanks for the awesome review and recommendation! We're so happy we could help and that you love our app. Your 5 stars brighten our day! ✨🤩
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 30, 2024

The app is 100%, the customer service replies in just a couple minutes and it's super informative. I recommend it to everyone!

Artgentina
Switzerland
24 minutes using the app
Nova Apps replied April 1, 2024

Wow, thanks for the awesome review and recommendation! We're thrilled you're happy with our app and service.
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 7, 2024

ringrazio il team e Michela per l'aiuto e gentilezza nel risolvere un problemino

Glowy Jewerly™
Italy
3 days using the app
Nova Apps replied April 8, 2024

Prego! Siamo lieti di poterti aiutare con il tuo problema. Non esitare a contattarci se avrai bisogno di ulteriore aiuto in futuro! 😊
- Team di Kevin e Nova Apps

February 10, 2024

If you need help, they offer extremely fast and accurate answers!

Glow
Bulgaria
29 minutes using the app
Nova Apps replied February 12, 2024

Wow, thanks for the great feedback! We're thrilled to provide you with the fast and accurate help you needed. Here for you anytime! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

March 23, 2024

izzy was reliable and competent, I am grateful for her help and highly recommend her.

Stylozia
France
About 5 hours using the app
Nova Apps replied March 25, 2024

Thanks for your kind words and recommendation! We're thrilled to hear you found our support reliable and helpful. Grateful for your trust in us!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

January 19, 2024

Quick app to install, I requested help from the support team who were very responsive.

Bodha Drinks
United Kingdom
31 minutes using the app
Nova Apps replied January 22, 2024

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're so glad you found the app quick to install and our support team responsive. If you need more help, just give us a shout! 😊
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

January 31, 2024

Its great! Lovely service as well.

LDGoods
Netherlands
1 day using the app
Nova Apps replied February 2, 2024

Thanks a bunch! We're thrilled you love our app and service. Your support means the world to us! 🌟
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team

April 4, 2024

It works as intended and support is really quick and helpful :)

DI-Shop
Germany
17 minutes using the app
Nova Apps replied April 8, 2024

Thank you! We're delighted to hear you're happy with our product and support. Let us know if you need anything else!
- Kevin & Nova Apps Team