Booster: EU Cookie Bar GDPR

Provide a GDPR cookie consent banner for EU customers

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

EU Cookie Bar

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 29% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 2963 reviews

Sis Bis

Location Iceland
Time spent using app 34 minutes

We had great service! Trish was a great help in setting up the app on our store. Thank you very much!

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Best regards, Kevin

Lo Savon

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 2 years

ho avuto bisogno della consulenza di Pat che mi ha aiutata in modo estremamente rapido e gentile. TOP!

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Il tuo feedback significa il mondo per noi! Grazie mille per le 5 stelle e siamo qui per te ogni volta che hai bisogno di aiuto! 🙌 Ciao, Kevin

Antipolis brand

Location France
Time spent using app 44 minutes

J’aimerais remercier Maria pour le service, elle m’a été d’une grande aide, très gentille et très professionnelle.
Et l’application en elle même est très pratique et très bien faite.

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Nous sommes ravis que vous appréciez nos services ! Vos éloges dans votre avis 5 étoiles sont très appréciés ! 😊 Merci, Kévin

Swedishpreppers

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 28 days

Mary from booster apps was awesome. I really recommend it because you can trust in their fast service

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

You are so wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Best wishes, Kevin

Shopullus

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app About 1 month

Awsome app, cant recommend it enough, gets the job done, and Pat from the customer support was amazing, did everything and more!

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 We are always here for you anytime you need us. Cheers, Kevin

PROGLOVES

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

L'application fonctionne bien et le support est agréable et rapide. J'aia obtenu le statut VIP gratuitement. Merci particulièrement à Alex

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Nous sommes ravis que vous appréciez notre application et nos services ! Merci beaucoup pour les commentaires positifs et la critique! 🌟 Meilleurs voeux, Kévin

anders.schott13

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 19 days

meget nem at bruge, og overskueligt med en god vejledning. også meget god kunde service der svare meget hurtigt!

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Vi sætter virkelig pris på den 5-stjernede anmeldelse! 🌟 Disse anmeldelser gør vores dag her. Tak, Kevin

Nouvique.co.uk

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 19 minutes

Thank you Aroll for the quick and great service! The app is easy to use, straightforward and is helpful

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are here for you anytime. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

Be Amazing

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 4 months

Jeg har brugt denne app til at få en cookie bar på min hjemmeside, som er lovpligtigt, så den er vigtig at have med. Jon! var meget behjælpsom og svarede hurtigt og opgraderede mig plus at henvise til en side der kunne hjælpe med endnu flere salg!

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Du er sej! Vi sætter pris på, at du tog dig tid til at give positiv feedback og for den 5-stjernede anmeldelse! ❤️ Hvis der er andet vi kan hjælpe dig med, så lad os det vide når som helst. Vores team vil med glæde hjælpe dig. 🙂 Tak, Kevin

Action Markt

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

I am just new to this business and the app is very simple to use. I had some questions and I had a really good & quick support from Lance. Thank you again for your help!!

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

We love helping new businesses and genuinely appreciate you choosing our app! 🚀 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin