Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly setup and ability to create urgency for sales. It's praised for its customizable features, responsive customer service, and positive impact on revenue. Many recommend it for its design options, personalization capabilities, and seamless integration with stores.

February 12, 2018

Super easy and looks great! I highly recommend this app if you're looking for a time that will show on all of your site, not just product pages.

Legion Of Dragons
United States
4 months using the app
October 2, 2016

Great App and easy to install.
Auto config your promotions and it will do the rest for you.

Topaze Fashion
Canada
4 months using the app
May 30, 2020

Very easy to use this app, thanks for this.
I appreciate the app ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

HÉBÉ RIVIERA
France
4 months using the app
November 21, 2022

Facile à paramétrer, j'apprécie de gagner du temps avec cette application. Le plan gratuit est suffisant pour ma boutique qui démarre.

Waki boutique
France
4 months using the app
July 27, 2022

Been using this timer for over 3+ years for many different sites, always been my favourite. So easy to use, customisable I cannot complain! And free
Always amazing in creating urgency in sales & promotions

pribyphilly
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
November 11, 2021

simple and to the point; upgrade if you want to maximize what they offer for free ; first time user so far so good

Theevolutionarybeauty
United States
4 months using the app
Edited June 6, 2020

OK for me, thanks for the free plan. OK je meuble pour les 100 caractères parce que vous êtes sympa !

freshairpure
France
4 months using the app
February 27, 2022

it's good, does what it says, now i'm just filling to 100 characters so shopify let's me submit this review and the app builders stop bugging me for feedback

Noba
United States
4 months using the app
December 1, 2021

It's easy to learn. It's simple. I really like this app,It took a very small amount of time to get started and it’s awesome

JoyasDeChina
China
4 months using the app
September 5, 2020

I used this application to help to improve and branding my shopify site,
for the moment I do not know enough things about but I will try it

LinaChoice
Switzerland
4 months using the app