Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar

Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1101 reviews
1101 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1101 reviews
March 5, 2020

I used this app to have a timer for the customers to buy without thinking too much. What I like about this app is that it's very easy to use and make your own design.

Billy's Beard
France
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
February 4, 2020

Really useful, not a big fan of having to pay so much for the product though. 4.99 seems like a more agreeable price or better yet, a 1-month free trial/14-day free trial.

The Kiros Store
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 16, 2020

good

GoldAndRose
France
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 4, 2020

Facile à utiliser, modifiable à volonté. Bonne appli.

Innov Fr
France
Time spent using app: 10 days
Edited December 26, 2019

I am surprised to see the count displays a different value than planned on the products, I do not understand why.
Also: LIMITED TIMER OFFER seems not being translatable.
Then interesting and useful app but some imperfections

Jack-Miller
France
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
December 16, 2019

I used this app for make count down bar in my shopify store.It is very great app.I recommend it for make countdown bar in your shopify store.

Best electra
Sri Lanka
Time spent using app: 13 days
December 16, 2019

Very good appli i recommanded for all many going to start a bussiness e commerce for timer bar in the web

Bread fresh
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 8, 2019

Countdown timer works as intended, it is also very accurate when programmed to turn on and off. Nice background templates to choose from. Would definitely recommend.

Fashion Jewelry Finds
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
December 7, 2019

We had good success using this App for BFCM. It is simple and limited in features, but it just works.

monkii.co
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 6, 2019

efhksjdqhfkjqshd kjk djshfkjqsdhf kjsqdhf kqsjdhf kqsjdhf qskjf hqskjf hqsfkhiuhiduhf kjshdfkjshdfkjhqsd

katalca
France
Time spent using app: 9 days