Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar

Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1102 reviews
1102 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1102 reviews
December 6, 2019

efhksjdqhfkjqshd kjk djshfkjqsdhf kjsqdhf kqsjdhf kqsjdhf qskjf hqskjf hqsfkhiuhiduhf kjshdfkjshdfkjhqsd

katalca
France
Time spent using app: 9 days
December 1, 2019

Fantastic! Very easy to setup and get running in less than 5 minutes. Highly recommend if you wan't to do it right the first time.

FitStrong Supplements
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 29, 2019

This is very helpful, especially during major sales. Super easy to use and nice clean option. Would definitely recommend.

Glow by Daye
United States
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
November 29, 2019

It is easy to set up. Can either place the countdown timer bar on the top of the page (or other locations) or on the product page under Add to Cart. $6.99 only can use the single color background. To use the nice background you have to upgrade plan. So far I am happy with it.

InStyle Penguin Silver Jewelry
China
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited November 28, 2019

First time I use it, for Black Friday, hoping it help me to get succesfull on this first time ! Thanks

PeelaGreen
Martinique
Time spent using app: 7 days
November 28, 2019

VERY BEST VERY BEST VERY BEST VERYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYBEST

SPACLEANER
France
Time spent using app: 5 days
November 27, 2019

THANK YOU! This was so easy to use and set up compared to other ones. I went through 10 different apps that were affecting my website options after installed. This is perfect.

431 The Wedding Company
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 days
November 19, 2019

j'adooore très facile d'utilisation et rendu toop. La barre timer reste en place même si on scrolle ce qui permet de laisser de l'urgence à chaque seconde.

Justepourmaman
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited November 18, 2019

More than my expectations. The first time of using this app and it's seems working. I recommend it 100%.

saremati.online
China
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited November 15, 2019

retry this app and didn't work and they ask me to pay for this.... that normal i can see the app instal on shopify too?

terranowaste
France
Time spent using app: 1 day