Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar

Hextom: Countdown Timer Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1102 reviews
1102 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1102 reviews
April 21, 2020

Quite helpful for dropshipper and to increase the conversion rate. I recommend this application to everyone

UnchainedMelody
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 18, 2020

bad app

SterilBoxshop
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
April 18, 2020

wow that was easy to use really really simple and the premium options are nice but you dont need them to get the job done

The Abs Pack
Canada
Time spent using app: 19 days
April 17, 2020

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Kocotop
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 17, 2020

Easy to use and navigate. Always find answers to the questions I have and pretty much anything I want to do or have thought of doing has been possible

Hemp & Tea Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 17, 2020

Vraiment très simple utilisation et pas mal de fonctionnalité gratuite. Je recommande vivement pour votre boutique

SHOELACES™
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 18 days
April 16, 2020

this is a very good application, good for your business. The design is just amazing. I'm really satisfied

BlablaSummer™
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 12, 2020

Great app - simple and effective !
you have now a new customer
well done !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

InNature Teas
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 9, 2020

Facile et simple d'utilisation, j'espère faire plus de vente. merci merci merci et merci encre c'est super

Wonder Baby
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 26, 2020

Very easy to use. Templates are so pretty everyone have to use this application and the price is very nice

trouble-erection
France
Time spent using app: 18 days