Matrixify , 473 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust data management capabilities, especially for large product catalogs. It's praised for handling large file imports and exports, metafield management, and data migration. The app is also useful for bulk updates, inventory management, promotions scheduling, and order conversion. Despite a learning curve, merchants find it essential for large-scale changes and daily reporting. The customer service, including an open Slack channel and an AI bot, is highly commended. It's recommended for its wide functionality and ability to access data that Shopify doesn't usually export.

December 11, 2017

I want to give this app 7 stars!

Easy to use and does what it says on the can!

The app is a must-have for all store owner. It will save you tons of time in sorting out your products and collections.

The support from the team and Maris Veide is unparallel. He is proactive and very efficient in resolving any issues that you may have with the app. He is totally willing to go beyond and above to assist with prompt response time.

Hablu
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Edited March 19, 2019

Usabookdepot.com
I used this app to list 10000 books on our website well to be truthful support from Excelify did all the work and I'm so pleased I got them to do it with there 100 per cent excellent app

usabookdepot
Australia
About 2 months using the app
December 5, 2022

I've been using Matrixify for about two months now while I have been heavily loading products into shopify. I add about 200 products a month and that is only limited by how much time I have. I have about 2500 to get loaded. This would have been near impossible without Matrixify. It has been particularly useful with helping me to bulk load and edit my products and their extensive product metafields. It also allows me to backup a complete copy of all my products (shopify native export excludes metafields). The BEST part is that every time I had a question (and some of them even i would characterize as "dumb questions"), the support staff has been nothing but super SUPER helpful. They respond quickly, help me navigate my issue, give me other tips on how to use their product, etc. Really great product and superior customer service. Thank you!

Poster Palace
United States
About 2 months using the app
ITissible replied December 5, 2022

This is song to our ears - thank you so much for your kind words.
Our Support team is blushing, you made our day.
Thank you to the stars! 🙇‍♂️

Maris
Founding Engineer

January 19, 2018

The best app out there if you have a large catalog of products that you want to edit quickly. Maris is awesome and is probably top 2 in the level of support he provides. Available everytime we've had issues to help us think through and work them out. Very responsive.

Highly recommended!

Continentalwf Com
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited September 12, 2018

Must have app for everyone who has more than 50 items in the store. Simple, and reliable, and support team are awesome! It saves a lot of time and definitely worth its price! I enjoy it. Five stars (and I`d give six if I could!)

Luxury Designer Clothes
United Arab Emirates
About 2 months using the app
Edited January 11, 2018

Great app and awesome customer service! Had an issue and got contacted to clear up the issues and everything was addressed above and beyond. Extremely useful app!

Sofamaniastore
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 16, 2019

Works perfectly, unsfurtnatelly is a bit expensive for small business (500 products) but would keep it for sure @ a lower price.

Até Parece Gente Grande
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
November 11, 2020

I used Excelify to migrate from Woocommerce to Shopify. The video tutorial was super clear and it all worked perfectly. Highly recommend.

Strepelle
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
ITissible replied November 11, 2020

Wow, Strepelle - so nice to hear you liked it!
Our pleasure!

Maris
Founder
Excelify.io

July 23, 2018

Five star help!!!

This team helped me move all the content over to my new site and it was extremely helpful, they were also very understanding as I had many images (as I am a photographer).

I can not stress how great the service was and I would highly recommend to anyone moving over from Wordpress to Shopify, as I was, to use this app. Its well worth it!

Ellen Rogers
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
December 30, 2019

This is the easiest import and export solution I have seen so far. I'm able to update just the fields I need. Highly recommended!

Stage Flowers
Türkiye
About 1 month using the app
ITissible replied December 30, 2019

Wow, Stage Flowers!

Sincere thank you from all our team for your review - nice present for New Years ending!
Happy to be there for you!

Maris
Founder & CEO
Excelify.io