Matrixify

Matrixify

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
ITissible
300 reviews
290 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
290 reviews
Edited December 8, 2021

Initially there were a few hiccups that occurred between my developer and Shopify rules that caused some confusion regarding product uploads and how many can be processed daily. But this is not a Matrixfy issue. RENARS is FANTASTIC and VERY OPENING TO RECEIVING COMMENTS and SUGGESTIONS. He and his team are very responsive, accommodating, and very patient with a non-technical guy like myself. It is a good product (App) that is staffed and operated by great people.

The Nothing But Company
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
ITissible replied December 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your detailed feedback about the issue you found with Shopify Variant limit and app limit logical mismatch. Even bigger gratitude for trusting us to fix that for you.
We are working further to find a good and permanent solution inside the app…

Maris

November 25, 2021

This app is a lifesaver and works flawlessly. You can also get instant support on slack from one of their wizards. Yes, wizards.

BBQ Québec
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
ITissible replied November 25, 2021

Our wizards said 🪄!
Thank you so much, BBQ Québec!
Deep gratitude for your appreciation.

Maris

Edited November 24, 2021

This app is extraordinarily complex in data migration. The customer support I received from Renars was exceptional and he went out of his way to solve some issues we were having to migrate some and make one system speak much better with shopify so to say. Perhaps some more edited templates for migrations from exports with low detail would be helpful for new clients.

Red Bag
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
ITissible replied November 25, 2021

You are absolutely right - the app has so many capabilities for working with data and performing data migrations, that it might be a bit overwhelming at the beginning. We are working every day to improve the materials on our website to help with this learning process - to take you up to the level as soon as possible.
About the templates you suggested, we will think of ways to help with some more simplified sample templates, but it's challenging because there are so many different scenarios.
At the same time, it's totally understandable that those tutorials and documentation itself can be much to navigate.

But that's why we are here - with our Support team and everyone else behind their backs - to help you in any of your individual cases.

So - if you ever feel you prefer a human on the other end, our Support team is here for you. Please believe our true heart intentions to provide you with whatever you need to accomplish your work with data.
And thank you so much for giving us this opportunity to do good for you.

Maris
Founder & CEO

November 17, 2021

The support of this app is awesome, helped me through a big problem and explained and helped me with the import, saving my website. Thanks alot Matrixify! Everyone should use this app when they need to import something, much better than shopifys own import system!

Askari
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ITissible replied November 17, 2021

Thank you thousand times, Askari!
This is a huge honour to receive this high praise from you. For all of our team. 🙏🖖

Maris

November 11, 2021

I have to say Renars and Matrixify have been absolutely amazing. We are importing millions of rows of data from Woocommerce and this has certainly had its headaches. Renars and the team have been so responsive and brilliant in working with us to resolve our data import issues. Cannot recommend highly enough -- 10 stars **********

Rose-Hip Vital Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
ITissible replied November 11, 2021

Renars and the whole team says 🤸‍♀️!
No words to describe this feeling of appreciation. Thank you so much!

Maris
Founder
Matrixify