Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient and customizable order export capabilities. It seamlessly integrates with other applications and automates order fulfillment processes. The app is praised for its ability to export orders to various platforms including FTP servers and Google Sheets. Merchants appreciate its affordability and the value it provides. The support team is noted for their quick and knowledgeable assistance.

October 18, 2023

Love the product. Made life so easy for a small business like ours and amazing support who are quick and helpful!

BETTY
Singapore
8 days using the app
December 24, 2023

works good

Swefrix
Sweden
About 18 hours using the app
December 20, 2023

Works very nicely so far

re:me
Sweden
About 4 hours using the app
September 28, 2023

Great app, great support.
Exportible allows us to easily connect to our application ecosystem.

ATS DE
Germany
5 months using the app
August 19, 2023

This app is great, I didn't know that my warehouse had been manually changing the shopify order export file for years in order to process my orders! Now I can send them exactly what they need removing the risk of human error. AND it works easily from my phone unlike shopify's own order export. For $5 a month it's perfect.

SwimCell
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
September 4, 2023

Quick support and the app is pretty easy to use and manage for customization.

PFG Health
Italy
23 days using the app
September 5, 2023

I am very impressed with this app, it solves a problem which saves me a lot of time and is easy to use. Well done to the developers.

Craft Supplies UK
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Edited February 2, 2024

so falta poder exportar os nomes das variaveis

Endhora
Portugal
4 months using the app
August 28, 2023

funciona bien y el soporte es bueno, para nosotros es una forma sencilla de exportar ficheros de pedidos al erp

Catit España - Tienda oficial
Spain
25 days using the app
October 30, 2023

Nos funciona muy bien. Sencillo y fiable.

El Barfero
Spain
6 days using the app