PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

PingMe Facebook Messenger Chat

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
431 reviews
431 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
431 reviews
January 10, 2023

This app is really good and it is unbelievably free!
I would like to thanks Rosie from the support team sincerely since she is always online and assisting our technical problems. Her patient and support have definitely helped our team. Choosing a Facebook Messenger APP for Shopify? Try this APP!

Cmer
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 10 months
Omega replied January 10, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

January 4, 2023

Tracy Uyen was very informative and attentive to every single issue we had. Their technical-support team was fast and efficient. We've had no complaints & issues thus far. Highly recommended!

Homnay Beauty
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 6 days
Omega replied January 10, 2023

Thank you for your detailed review of our app. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. Please get in touch if you have any other questions for us.

January 3, 2023

Diego was very thorough and patient. He made sure I was taken care of. He did his job well. Thank you

Jungle Pulp
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Omega replied January 4, 2023

Hi, your comments have been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Hope to serve you again soon.

December 15, 2022

I recently had a great experience with the chat support team for a company I was using. The support agent was very friendly and helpful and was able to quickly resolve my issue. They were patient and took the time to explain things to me in a way that was easy to understand. Overall, I was very impressed with the level of service and support provided by the chat team. I would definitely recommend using this method of support for any issues or questions you may have.

Rubysta
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Omega replied December 15, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

November 11, 2022

extremely helpful support. Lynn was super helpful in going out of her way to improve the UX of the chat app on my website. Didnt expect this level of support but was positively surprised.

Adan Fabrics
Finland
Time spent using app: 4 days
Omega replied November 11, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

November 3, 2022

A very good service team, the software is also very smooth to use, and they have helped me a lot....

Bawaut
China
Time spent using app: 3 days
Omega replied November 3, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

November 2, 2022

This app works great. Customer service is very prompt and patient. highly recommended. This app works great. Customer service is very prompt and patient. highly recommended.

vanpowers.bike
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Omega replied November 3, 2022

Thank you for the time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

October 28, 2022

I'd like to say it's a great app, it can really help assist us with pre-sales problems and improve the customer experience. Highly recommended. And thanks a lot for the help from Rosie and her team.

BEZGAR
China
Time spent using app: 2 days
Omega replied October 30, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

October 28, 2022

Very patient and quick to deal with problems, thank you very much Carla, I have been in contact for so many days, and I have already started working on the Facebook Messenger online chat software. I hope to cooperate more in the future, thank you

Savethelife
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Omega replied October 30, 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

October 18, 2022

Customer service is very good, and Joy helps me a lot.
Besides, online chart can help us to reply quickly.

Mocsicka Party
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
Omega replied October 18, 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!