Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, seamless Facebook integration, and effective customer communication. They value its customization options, smooth operation, and ability to handle pre-sales issues. The responsive and helpful customer support team is also praised. Offering a comprehensive free version, it's an affordable choice that improves customer service, increases conversions, and allows offline messaging. It's a recommended tool for swiftly addressing customer queries and enhancing the customer experience.

May 25, 2023

It's like a virus! After removing this app it is still on my website and there is nothing to turn off or delete more! Don't recommend

Happy Pet Central Shop
Romania
12 minutes using the app
Omega replied May 25, 2023

Hello,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know your issue and we are sorry for the negative experience you had.
Regarding your comment, as per our check, you have just installed our app today and we still can see the app is still installed in your store. Please contact us via the live chat box in the app or email contact@omegatheme.com to describe more about the issue so we can support you with this situation.
We are terribly sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
Best regards,
Omega Team

June 5, 2023

今天才發現,客戶傳訊息我都無法看到,想著要怎麼使用它的時候,joy突然傳訊息給我,即時發現我有這個問題,並非常快速的引導我,經過他的協助之下,Facebook Messenger‑實時聊天 才能順利使用

多夫
Taiwan
About 1 year using the app
Omega replied June 6, 2023

你是多么可爱和甜蜜。🌞 我们的团队对你分享的关于我们的应用程序和支持服务的积极评价印象深刻。 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊。 让我们一起摇滚🔥🚀

June 3, 2020

Amazing customer service! Replied within minutes and helped using a step-by-step basis. They took the initiative to actually look through my website and figured out what was wrong (I had successfully downloaded the app, managed to connect my FB page, and had the icon but no chat bubble would appear).

SUPER easy to navigate through and STRAIGHT TO THE POINT.

Simple and user-friendly!

ROSE BAR
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
August 14, 2020

Support is amazing, super fast and great to deal with. App is excellent works exactly as it says and has been an extremely valuable asset to our business thanks.

Meebz Coffee Roasters
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app
January 3, 2023

Diego was very thorough and patient. He made sure I was taken care of. He did his job well. Thank you

Jungle Pulp
United States
About 3 years using the app
Omega replied January 4, 2023

Hi, your comments have been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Hope to serve you again soon.

September 8, 2020

great app ! Easy set up, working fine, free. What else. Save your time and go for it With no surprises.

MadeInGrid
France
About 3 years using the app
November 28, 2019

Great app, easy to use and looks fab! Now I can chat with customers wohoo!...........................

Girl Got Curves
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
September 20, 2021

This is good and very simple to use application. But most important is great support team. They are really fastest guys and happy to help. We are strongly recommend this app.

PaintAccess.com.au
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
Omega replied September 21, 2021

Hi PaintAccess.com.au

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

Edited December 27, 2020

The app is amazing and so easy to use, it saves me a lot of time and it keeps all my customer messages in one place, I really like it. And the customers support guys are very nice and helpful

TyredPetz
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
March 4, 2021

Very useful program, the service is also very good, their customer service can always help me solve the problem in a very short time. It is also very convenient to use, it is very convenient to use this program to communicate with customer service

BlackSoldierDesigns
China
Almost 3 years using the app