PingMe: Messenger Live Chat +

All-in-one live chat app: Facebook Messenger, Instagram

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Facebook messenger live chat

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 406 reviews

Spark Up Asia

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 31 minutes

so far is the easiest and free messenger app on shopify. quiet ok to use and service person is very supportive.

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

You rock! Thanks for your amazing review 🤗 our customer support team was doing cartwheels after reading your review of their work🥰 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀

Mpact

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 41 minutes

Tracy is super helpful, responsive, and patient in helping us customizing our initial setup! Top-notch customer service!

Developer reply

June 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your sharing 👏👏👏! Our team, especially Tracy, will be really excited to read this. With your precious feedback, it motivates our whole team to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our users 💚💛🧡

Deskbird

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great customer support and helped me solve the app issues. The customer service response was also fast.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

We love helping Shopify Merchants and we truly appreciate you using our app! 🚀🚀🚀 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🥰
Much appreciated,
_The Omega support team_

BellaRosaMexico

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Thanks so much to Lynn for helping me set up, I really appreciate the help!
Great app for live chat to FB

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Wowowwww you’re a PEACH 🍑 ! Thanks for your amazing review 🤗 Lynn is on cloud nine 🥰 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀
_Cheers from Lynn_ 🥰

Ever Green Cloth

Location United States
Time spent using app About 20 hours

Carlos was very polite and understood my problem right away. Basically the widget was not showing on my website and he immediately fixed. Great customer service and look forward for my customers to start contacting us through this chat app.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Yeahhhhh you are awesomee 🤗 Carlos is blushing when reading your words 🥰🥰🥰 Time to SCALE-UP guys 🔥🚀🔥🚀
_Carlos_

Social Media Look

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 2 months

Ho usato quest'app per dare un servizio aggiuntivo ai miei clienti. In fase di installazione ho contattato l'assistenza per alcuni e passaggi. Ho riscontrato un ottimo servizio. La consiglio!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Grazie mille per la tua fantastica recensione! Siamo così felici di sapere che ti stai godendo la tua esperienza con la nostra app. Facci sapere se possiamo aiutarti con qualcos'altro e grazie per aver dedicato del tempo alla tua giornata per lasciarci questa recensione super gentile.💗💗💗

Fidufoods

Location Portugal
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

The help center is amazing! They try several solutions to solve my problem and it was super fast. The app is also great it works perfectly and almost all the chats that we have is converted to sells.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you for your time to leave this review! We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

Kim King's Kitchen

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 10 months

The application is good and help my customer to reach me out easily and the chat support is really nice and helpful

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

Nehemiah Super Food

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 6 months

Thank you. ...........................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Yayyyyy you rockkk!!💙💚💛🧡 Thanks big time for your kind words for Lynn's service. Let’s rock with OMEGA app🔥

The Paw Code

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Great and quick support and good functionality, simple set up and easy to use, thanks very much!!!!!

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Fast as lightning ✨🔥🚀 Our team is over the moon after reading your review and hope you keep seeing exceptional value from the app. 😊