Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with social media platforms like TikTok Shop, Facebook, and Instagram. They appreciate its real-time syncing, easy ad management, and keyword optimization features. The intuitive dashboard and automatic order syncing are also praised. The support team is noted for their prompt and knowledgeable assistance. The app's ability to sync additional product images for enhanced marketing is also valued. It's recognized for effectively connecting Shopify stores with TikTok and providing a reliable multi-channel experience.

September 21, 2023

The service with Cedcommerce is really good. The costumer service from Suryansh are great!

MonikCreations
United States
About 13 hours using the app
September 27, 2023

Ujjwal and the team at CedCommerce provided incredibly fast support to get us up and running! They've been extremely helpful and the app is very easy to use!

Snug Plug LLC
United States
28 minutes using the app
April 24, 2023

The support is second to none, guided me through every steps, I will pay attention to this app and utilize it to the fullest

TUNEZ Official Store
Malaysia
About 21 hours using the app
May 15, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of working with the team at CED Commerce for assistance in setting up my Facebook and Instagram stores, and I must say that the experience was absolutely outstanding. The Teams expertise, professionalism, and dedication truly made the process seamless and highly efficient. I also love the CED Esty App. 10/10

Sea Dragon Studio
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 hour using the app
May 17, 2023

App works great. The interface is easy and simple to use. Also, the customer support team is on-the-ball. I received a quick response and fast help. Highly recommend!

L3O The Label
United States
About 1 hour using the app
October 16, 2023

GREAT Customer service by Kartikey

Pedal Pawn
United Kingdom
41 minutes using the app
September 13, 2023

great support and got me running ASAP!

Alchemy x Aura
United States
About 3 hours using the app
May 8, 2023

Extensive detailed tech support provided. This is a free app and pretty use to use for connecting Shopify with FB shop. Recommended!

YJ Sports
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
October 6, 2023

Thank you Harsh for taking the time and patience to assist me!

Artificial Artist
United States
23 minutes using the app
June 17, 2020

I used it to connect shopify to facebook maketplace, and at first encountered many problems,
But the experts quickly helped me solve them

Sunny Outdoor US
United States
Almost 4 years using the app