Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with social media platforms like TikTok Shop, Facebook, and Instagram. They appreciate its real-time syncing, easy ad management, and keyword optimization features. The intuitive dashboard and automatic order syncing are also praised. The support team is noted for their prompt and knowledgeable assistance. The app's ability to sync additional product images for enhanced marketing is also valued. It's recognized for effectively connecting Shopify stores with TikTok and providing a reliable multi-channel experience.

Edited March 3, 2021

The app works well. All products are uploaded and the support from Anand was great, including stepping me through each of the screen shots he required. Highly recommended.

Cyrus Rugs
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
July 17, 2021

Excellent App and even better help.
Apps Connect like magic and in case you have any issue, someone is there to help and walk you through.
Amazing!

HiBadger
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 11, 2021

Great experience! Very helpful with explanation & walking me through connecting Shopify with other aps.

Yellow Rose Mercantile
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 17, 2022

The help here has been awesome. The issue I was having was fixed in about 5 minutes and I was back up and running thank you for all the help!
The Syncing feature has helped keep products up to date! The syncing feature has helped save time!

Tier3sales
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 25, 2020

Support staff is very patient and supportive. Best thing is they themselves reach us out if things are not proper. Thanks a lot for your help and support.

Urshi Collections
India
Over 2 years using the app
August 14, 2021

Good support, very user friendly. Good features, easy to set up facebook shop which I was unable to do directly.

What's Up Wellness
India
Over 2 years using the app
January 10, 2022

It has been very tricky attempting to synch my Shopify page with social media however Kartik is very helpful and diligent. I appreciate his assistance and partnership and resourcefulness. I look forward to being fully synchronized with all platforms to launch Phenomenal Woman New York into the stratosphere.

PHENOMENAL WOMAN NEW YORK
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 9, 2021

Great support team! Helped me to understand the app and sync my shopify and facebook together. Very helpful!

Lulus Naturals
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 30, 2021

Fantastic App and customer support, they will help with all needs very quick and easy to understand everything !!!
Love their service !!! I will add all their Apps to my store :) The greatest service never had before !!! Would definitely recommend this app...

ConteByOksana
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 29, 2021

Fantastic support. They have always been prompt. The app works very well and best of all it is free!

Kalishka's Store
United States
Over 2 years using the app