Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing social commerce by easily syncing products to platforms like Facebook, Instagram, and TikTok. It features real-time syncing, easy ad management, and product optimization. The user-friendly dashboard and hassle-free uploading capability make product listings simple. It also offers advanced analytics for refining marketing strategies. Many appreciate the prompt and knowledgeable customer service.

June 30, 2022

Great customer service and well-rounded support. I would definitely recommend this app to others who are looking to expand online.

Sierra Belle
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 21, 2021

Excellent app, and even better support team behind it! Within a few hours I was offered assistance to get up and running and the support team is there for any issue that comes up.

Shalom Creative
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 31, 2022

Had some inquiries about Fb&Insta Shopping and the service team responded promply and was super helpful.

Bergmanngear
Canada
About 1 month using the app
February 19, 2022

I am so grateful that Kartik was here to help me his customer service was OUTSTANDING. He took his time and made this very easy to use. Not only did he help me problem solve a issue he walked me through every step. I love everything about this app. Thank yo so much Kartik you were awsome and highly appreciated. I will be speaking very highy to everyone about this app.

Irregular X Choice
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 15, 2022

Great app, I was a little stuck at uploading my ideas, but the help chat really help was all done in minutes! great customer service

All for the paws
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Edited December 21, 2021

Omg experience. I appreciate the Ced Team. Thank you So much for your help in all integrations. Great help with integration. Sonali and Kartik thank you

Xcellentlegacy
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 27, 2022

this is the best assistance I have ever dealt with !!
l'assistenza è ottima e aiuta (come nel mio caso) le persone che non sono riuscite a collegare i proprio social con il sito.
se ti interessa consulta il mio : www.19e58.com STRACONSIGLIO questa app !!!

19:58
Italy
About 1 month using the app
August 26, 2021

To be honest best service, ever meet before. They support you like a newborn. How magic it's happening - they contact you via video, kindly ask what questions do you have, then they do they're best to solve your issue don't matter how long time will takes.
Highly recommend....

Ultimate Units
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
December 7, 2020

I received excellent help and support for my Shopify store. Arpit was much patient and cooperative with uploading the Facebook app and correcting any mistakes along the way. This is a great App as Arpit demonstrated while transferring all of my products from my Natures Essential Shopify store to Facebook. Thank you for everything!

Mrs. Nature's Essentials
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 29, 2022

I had an issue connecting my accounts correctly and they offered great support that was fast, much appreciated

blueridgerubs
United States
About 1 month using the app