Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing social commerce by easily syncing products to platforms like Facebook, Instagram, and TikTok. It features real-time syncing, easy ad management, and product optimization. The user-friendly dashboard and hassle-free uploading capability make product listings simple. It also offers advanced analytics for refining marketing strategies. Many appreciate the prompt and knowledgeable customer service.

April 15, 2022

I used this app to connect my shopify store to Facebook and Instagram, my goal was to sell via the social media channels to increase my sales. I downloaded this app and connected with their customer support, they were extremely helpful, patient and guided me throughout the entire process. They were also extremely flexible in scheduling meetings to work on the integration and followed up on my progress. I highly recommend the app, it is easy to use, the synching feature with the Facebook page and instagram store was fast and outstanding, completely free. In a nutshell, their customer service and care is just outstanding.

LIEFDE EN GELUK
United States
3 days using the app
February 15, 2021

I am using this to be able to post to Facebook Marketplace and have a catalog. The customer service was good and they were patient when I took a minute to find something. The app is easy to use after the onboarding call.

CANInc
United States
3 days using the app
October 29, 2021

Awesome support! Great attention to detail. Walked me through the process to ensure my product feed was set up correctly. Also showed me how to manage my products from the backend to ensure only in-stock products show in my Shop. Finally got everything set up & it's free!

Green Memento
United States
3 days using the app
August 16, 2022

Best app and customer service. They're very helpful. Thanks for helping me setup my shop. Worth to install!

Pasadena Candle Co
United States
3 days using the app
October 22, 2021

Arpit was amazing in terms of support and was very proactive over the call and on google meet and resolved all my queries and got me onboarded in a jiffy.... great job man...

My Web Store Shopping
India
3 days using the app
January 21, 2022

OMGosh. Anand is a godsend. So patient and so very helpful under very trying connection problems. Nothing was too much trouble. Just started using the app but looks like it will be a great asset to my business. Thanks again Anand for all of your help.

Linda Ford Millinery
Australia
3 days using the app
July 13, 2021

they are very supportive and very nice customer support. Glad to have this app and team. Thank you so much!

Hybreed Apparel Collections
Philippines
3 days using the app
October 28, 2020

Sonali is very dedicated. She helped me a lot. Whether it's vacation or evening, she often answers my questions online. It's a great experience. Thank you Cedcommerce for providing Facebook & Instagram Shopping app. This is very useful for me. It solves my problem efficiently. This is my second store that I am integrating with Cedcommerce for Facebook as it was a great experience with my first store. It must be 5 stars!

LS39-0001
United States
3 days using the app
July 5, 2021

I had a google meet call with the support team, they helped me fix my issues with the FB/IG business apps. Great customer service, I really appreciate their assistance, and would recommend their apps to everyone. It's very easy to use and very effective. This apps will surely help to boost my sale! Thank you Ced Commerce.

CAPTERRITORY - Ciele Athletics Malaysia
Malaysia
3 days using the app
September 6, 2021

It easy to setup and use, the support agent was very helpful in setting up the apps is working well the synching . Excellent support

My Mug Canada
Canada
3 days using the app