Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration with social media platforms like TikTok Shop, Facebook, and Instagram. They appreciate its real-time syncing, easy ad management, and keyword optimization features. The intuitive dashboard and automatic order syncing are also praised. The support team is noted for their prompt and knowledgeable assistance. The app's ability to sync additional product images for enhanced marketing is also valued. It's recognized for effectively connecting Shopify stores with TikTok and providing a reliable multi-channel experience.

May 23, 2022

Costumer service very experience and very helpful. apps working well. I get known true shopify appstore.

Karanube
United States
5 days using the app
August 5, 2022

I found this app on shopify and it was very well rated. Customer support was awesome and very helpful. Solved my problems linking to facebook completely. Very satisfied. 5 stars.
Highly recommend.

ThusSayeth
United States
5 days using the app
July 20, 2021

Good customer care support and prompt response. Nice one to get your Facebook and shopify store integrated

SHRYOSA
India
5 days using the app
April 14, 2021

I am wanting to know how this works and what I need to do. Very great friendly support. Thank you very much!!

Richy's Electronics
United States
4 days using the app
August 20, 2021

Amazing experience. The support just came on to the google meet and helped to set up the shop on facebook. Thank you for the smooth assistance. The services make a difference.

Hetha Organics
India
4 days using the app
November 18, 2022

love this app and the support I received! I was a bit confused in the beginning as to how to get my product catalog connected to my FB and IG stores, but the chat box support person walked me through it Rishi. He were so patient with me! I am so grateful for him and this app. So excited to sell now!

ChristmasKiss
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
June 28, 2022

Great Customer Service! I needed assistance with my new account, they explained everything and made it easy for me.

Le Salon Aux Fleurs
Australia
4 days using the app
August 2, 2022

Easy to use once you get a hang of it. Chat support is very helpful, especially when you are onboarding and just starting out. I recommend using this rather than just going at it alone on FB.

Missamé
United States
4 days using the app
August 1, 2022

The support team was excellent in solving a series of issues one by one. Very pleased with the support efforts here.

paul-brourman-studios
United States
4 days using the app
September 15, 2021

This app is time saving for setting up your Facebook and Instagram Shop , very easy going through all steps , customer service is very helpful .

Savannah pajamas
Saudi Arabia
4 days using the app