Reviews (207)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for enhancing customer experience with quick, accessible FAQ integration. It's user-friendly, versatile, and offers customization options for different pages. Many commend the support team's prompt and efficient service. The app is free with a pro version, making it affordable for small businesses. It's recommended for those seeking an easy FAQ solution for their store.

July 15, 2024

Easy and quick to respond to any queries - would recommend!! Customer support is fantastic. Super easy to use and customise the way you want

The Tiny Chonk
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied July 16, 2024

Thank you so much for the great review.
We hope you have a good experience with our support team and DDSHOP FAQ app.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at ddshopapps@gmail.com, we are always willing to help you.

Best Regards,

May 13, 2024

Very happy with this app! Exactly what I was looking for. Had some trouble enabling the app but it was fixed within a day after reaching out. Thank you!

LoeLoe Creations
Netherlands
7 days using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied May 14, 2024

Thank you so much for the great review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and DDSHOP FAQ app.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at ddshopapps@gmail.com, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards,

May 16, 2024

Super easy to set up and so many options. Tech support is fast to respond to questions and offer great advice.

Dickson Brothers
United States
2 months using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied May 18, 2024

Thank you so much for the great review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and DDSHOP FAQ app.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at ddshopapps@gmail.com, we are always willing to help you.

Best Regards,

June 2, 2024

Would recommend! App is versatile and support are very responsive helpful!

ZERØ LONDON
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied June 3, 2024

Thank you so much for the great review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and DDSHOP FAQ app.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at ddshopapps@gmail.com, we are always willing to help you.

Best Regards,

April 9, 2024

App works well, its free, has categories and is easy to add, remove and edit questions and answers. Small misunderstanding on our side setting up the FAQ page but the app support answered immediately, made the changes on our end for us and fixed the Problem within minutes. Highly reccommend

Metusalem Biolabs
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied April 10, 2024

Thank you so much for the great review.
We hope you have a good experience with our support team and DDSHOP FAQ app.
If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at ddshopapps@gmail.com, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards,

Edited July 9, 2024

Update - Was contacted by support very soon after leaving the below review whom provided a one click fix which I can confirm corrected the issue and was very easy to do ourselves. They also removed the branding for the inconvenience. For a free app its great, I'd suggest just flagging this potential issue and it's quick fix upon installation instructions to users to avoid any issues

App stopped every variant across our whole store from working correctly. Despite customers selecting a variant from the drop down it didnt change when added to cart which meant customers were being undercharged and we were dispatching incorrect items! Fixed immediately once removed - how this is allowed on the app store and showing the diamond and "built for shopify" below it in the app store is mind boggling.

Cartel Flowers
Australia
5 days using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied July 18, 2024

Thank you for using the app and leaving a very helpful review!

Because this is an interface-related application, conflicts between the theme and the app may still occur. That's why we have an option in Settings to exclude this case. Unfortunately you didn't see it before contacting us.

We've added a conflict warning right on the first page of App admin as you recommended. Your recommendation is very helpful and we appreciate it.

We hope you can revise the review again in a more positive direction. If possible, please give the app another 1 star.

Thank you very much!!!!

July 2, 2024

This is a great app to build and manage your preview. We are really shocked to see all the themes and options are provided free and that too with the quality of paid apps, thank you DDSHOP team

Jugnista
India
About 12 hours using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied July 3, 2024

Thank you so much for the great review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and DDSHOP FAQ app.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at ddshopapps@gmail.com, we are always willing to help you.

Best Regards,

July 12, 2024

The app is working beautifully and is very easy to set up and use. I much prefer this to the stock standard faq's page because this app allows the customer to search and find a question already answered rather than creating a new question.

Worm Solutions
Australia
About 7 hours using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied July 13, 2024

Thank you so much for the great review.
We hope you have a good experience with our support team and DDSHOP FAQ app.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at ddshopapps@gmail.com, we are always willing to help you.

Best Regards,

June 18, 2024

Really easy to set up and great customer service whenever we had a question.

King Soba UK
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied June 19, 2024

Thank you so much for the great review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and DDSHOP FAQ app.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at ddshopapps@gmail.com, we are always willing to help you.

Best Regards,

May 19, 2024

this app is excellent for creating and managing an FAQ page on your Shopify store. It is easy to install, intuitive, and customizable, enhancing the customer experience by providing quick and accessible answers. Ideal for reducing support load and increasing customer satisfaction.

Bandi
Spain
About 17 hours using the app
DDSHOP APPS replied May 20, 2024

Thank you so much for the great review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and DDSHOP FAQ app.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at ddshopapps@gmail.com, we are always willing to help you.

Best Regards,