FAQ Page & Help Center Pro

FAQ Page & Help Center Pro

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
158 reviews
158 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
158 reviews
November 11, 2021

A very good app, nice theme and customization, responsive support. I highly recommend this FAQ app. It's FREEEEEEEEE

Litupgarden
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
DDSHOP APPS replied November 12, 2021

Thank you for using our app and giving us valuable review. If you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us

Regards,

October 14, 2021

Very responsive support. They went above and beyond to solve some issues. I would recommend them for sure.

UT at home
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 11 months
DDSHOP APPS replied October 14, 2021

Thank you for your great review. It's great to have a customer like you. If you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us

Regards,

October 8, 2021

Awesome app for your need, absolutely user friendly. Amazing customer support, my credit goes to Daniel... clap clap :)

Sheopal’s
India
Time spent using app: 13 days
DDSHOP APPS replied October 14, 2021

Thank you for using our app and giving us valuable review. If you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us

Regards,

September 18, 2021

It is easy to customize and the technical support is outstanding. I really like how the FAQs page looks on my website.

ANAIA Natural Skincare
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 3 months
DDSHOP APPS replied September 18, 2021

It's great to receive this review from you. We are always here to assist you whenever you need.

Thank you very much,

August 31, 2021

Super helpful team who were easy to deal with and quick to get on to things. They even designed the page for us based on existing data from another developer which saved a lot of time

WilliamsWarn
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 5 days
DDSHOP APPS replied August 31, 2021

Thank you for your great review for our FAQ app. It's great to have a customer like you. If you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us

Regards,

August 11, 2021

Love this app! And amazing customer service.
My FAQ randomly disappeared because they did a update and they immediately got back to me and got my questions back up. Would strongly recommend this app.

ECDcustoms
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
DDSHOP APPS replied August 23, 2021

Thank you for using our app and giving us valuable review. If you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us

Regards,

August 4, 2021

I used their first app and then they transitioned me to their new FAQs app. Pretty impressed with how easy they made the change for me. I literally didn't have to do anything except add the new app.

SoCO Eats
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
DDSHOP APPS replied August 23, 2021

Thank you for your great review for our FAQ app. It's great to have a customer like you. If you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us

Regards,

July 30, 2021

After the other FAQ app was deleted, the team set me up with this one and got all of my info moved over. Max was super helpful and responsive. Customer service was fast. I highly recommend this app if you would like to put a FAQ page on your site!

The Genius Brand
United States
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
DDSHOP APPS replied August 23, 2021

Thank you for your great review for our FAQ app. It's great to have a customer like you. If you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us

Regards,

July 29, 2021

Excellent customer service! We needed some minor custom integration and Max was able to help us out quickly and efficiently. We highly recommend this app.

Télépharma
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
DDSHOP APPS replied August 23, 2021

It's great to receive this review from you. We are always here to assist you whenever you need .

Thank you very much,

July 29, 2021

This app is amazing. Very user friendly, and highly functional. Support got back to me on a configuration question, within 30 minutes of the initial email. No reason to go anywhere else.

Senior Cuisine Delivered
United States
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
DDSHOP APPS replied August 23, 2021

Thanks for your great review for our app. Reviews like these will keep us motivated to keep growing. If you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us

Regards,