Fast Checkout In One Click

Fast Checkout In One Click

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
417 reviews
357 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
357 reviews
June 1, 2021

works great, it really helps drive conversions up as it deletes a page where you might loose sales! im happy to have installed this program to my store!

Unkn0wnSquad
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Edited May 27, 2021

Gostei muito do aplicativo nos trouxe muitos resultados, aguardamos mais atualizações, estamos no aguardo.

Shop Full América
Brazil
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
May 6, 2021

Thanks for App, nice instrument. Perfect for me. this one really boosted my sales. I recommend this app to every store.

The KING Store
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
May 2, 2021

Great app easy to install matched my website colours instant one or two clicks max and it works. Recommended for sure!

imashopaholic
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 15, 2021

This app is very good i trust this app without doubt, the checkout is very good optimized, and my conversion rate have a lot of increased.

Clauzon
France
Time spent using app: About 7 hours
April 14, 2021

Much quicker for the customer to check out. That should equate to more sales! Make my store much more efficient.

Hooked On All Fishing
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 1, 2021

kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu kjejrudu feu

Tassawoki
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Edited March 24, 2021

Like the app, so far I love it I just have to try it more and see how it converts but very easy to use and set up. great app

Midi Bites
United States
Time spent using app: 13 minutes
March 11, 2021

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

Zorati
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 days
March 5, 2021

What a relief. This is a simple yet perfect button for fast checkout. I like the fact that it fits in the perfect website postion.

Gold Nation Store
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years