Fastify: SEO Onpage , 305 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive SEO features, including webpage optimization, title fixing, and meta-tag issue identification. Many have noted its effectiveness in boosting traffic, sales, and Google search rankings. The free version is praised for its range of features, making it a cost-effective choice for startups and small businesses. Merchants also value the image optimization feature and the responsive support team.

February 17, 2020

,....giufugugghgvffdrttyhhhhhbvxxfghjjiiuyytgccvvbhhjjjuuyggggcvvvnjjiujjhjhhhgggvvhjjjjjjjjjjjjjjgghg

cellularsolutions
Canada
11 days using the app
November 15, 2019

Haven't got to experiment with it yet, but I sure I'll enjoy using it with my business. I'm sure it

RaeRae Low Price Outlet Store Online
United States
10 days using the app
Edited November 18, 2020

Just started cant the app hope it could bring me some traffic and hopefully sales tried other seo apps and they have all failed me

4sae
United States
10 days using the app
November 7, 2019

Exciting work.

Exclusive Premium Products
United States
10 days using the app
November 3, 2019

highly recommended to speed up your website! Compromises images and gives rating for various data points

triPodmini
Germany
9 days using the app
November 15, 2019

Hope this helps my store for traffic trying it out now really hopping this will help me get more customers

pink-boutique-n-more
United States
9 days using the app
November 13, 2019

Starting to use it. seems simple so far. But would appreciate specific details for beginners. Other than that, I researched SEO and am aware of it.

Geeksinnovation
Canada
9 days using the app
December 5, 2019

I do not recommend using the program
It has many problems
After you pay $ 19
I knew that he was not contacted
Google Search Console
I try to speak every day with support
I did not find anyone to help me with this problem
I lost $ 19 without taking advantage of the program
I never recommend it

WwMoon
Israel
9 days using the app
Edited December 29, 2019

Kíváncsian várom, hogyan fog működni ez az új applikáció. Még nem tudok róla semmit sem mondani, de követem majd a leírásokat.

leathermshop
Hungary
9 days using the app
November 16, 2019

Amazing app, great job, thanks for the app. It optimises the speed which is useful if you have no coding background.

H&B
United Kingdom
9 days using the app