Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify stores. It's praised for its ability to import reviews from various platforms, respond to reviews, and offer a Q&A feature. The automated email system, review verification process, AI response feature, and social proof widgets are highlighted for enhancing customer engagement and conversions. The customer service is noted for its responsiveness and problem-solving efficiency. The app is also considered competitively priced, making it suitable for small businesses. Merchants report that it boosts brand image, customer trust, and loyalty.

March 25, 2018

Still early on in the experience but after a few days of use I have no issues, easy to install and configure. Love the stats page.

Gooddealsonly
United States
About 1 month using the app
July 27, 2018

Review Social Proof & Urgency by Fera.ai is the best tool kit!

Oropet
Spain
About 1 month using the app
August 25, 2018

NICE APP this is a must. great!

Kroys
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 10, 2020

I love these guys! Super helpful. Super responsive. Integration complete within seconds! Honestly a fantastic app

Sellier Knightsbridge
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied August 18, 2020

Thanks so much for a stellar review :) We definitely want to make adding social proof to your store easy, so we're happy you found integration simple!

June 16, 2018

Some useful tools, many thanks

Turnwoodfx
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
August 24, 2020

Awesome app! has everything you need.

Had a few things i needed changing to fit with my design and the customer service fixed all that in less than 30 minutes.

Very satisfied!

Doggos-United
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied September 3, 2020

❤️❤️ Always here to help ❤️❤️ Thanks so much for your great review!

February 22, 2021

Surprisingly a lot of features in the free plan! very customizable which is very important to me. Super easy to import reviews

MAEYUMI
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied February 22, 2021

Glad you are finding value in the free version of the app and using Fera for reviews! Thanks for the amazing review :))

June 15, 2021

good apps . inside it you can check all the shopper activity and from where they are. Even customer can add review. you have the option for publishing it or not.

ROYSHOPS.COM
Qatar
About 1 month using the app
March 12, 2021

I use this application to improve my site.
I have just discovered it, I am delighted.
For the moment I only use the basic version.

JayLiz
France
About 1 month using the app
May 26, 2018

Happy with the app. Works as promised.

Designwitheco
Spain
About 1 month using the app