Reviews (5,835)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with various platforms and its user-friendly interface. Key features include review collection and verification, brand presentation control, and AI-assisted review responses. Merchants value the automated email system for customer engagement and proactive post-purchase review gathering. The app allows customers to upload images and videos, enhancing review authenticity. It provides insightful analytics and the ability to display reviews in Google Shopping ads and organic search, benefiting businesses.

January 20, 2021

I really like the apps. It's easy to use and very good features too! Will recommend this apps to my friends

Gearevo
Malaysia
22 days using the app
June 28, 2018

Just downloading it I'll come back and write a review later

Your Fleek Designs Here
United States
22 days using the app
September 1, 2021

just starting, so i will let you know as soon as i get familiar with it ............................

Alkalive Holistic Wellness
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 10, 2018

great. easy to use. shame i have to write 30 characters not much else to say

Coffee Culture Inc
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
Edited January 28, 2021

Nice for add customers feed, i have an issue with the place to be near an instagram app, but solved moving to the bottom of the page

DvL Shop
Spain
22 days using the app
January 21, 2018

I Would use it again and recommend it to a friend

Cool Sweet Home
Brazil
22 days using the app
January 17, 2018

We love this!!! we hope this increases sales :)

Lushious Lifestyle Boutique
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
August 9, 2021

very easy to setup and a great app. It has helped our store in increasing conversions. definitely recommend

SnackThat
India
22 days using the app
Edited October 12, 2018

The Ongoing Technology team really love this app, it is one of the best out there. we enjoy using it

OnGoing Technology
United States
22 days using the app
June 16, 2018

It's very easy to use this app!

More Loving
France
22 days using the app