Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with site themes and platforms like Etsy, Google, and Amazon. It offers features such as response to reviews, storage of reviews, and display of ratings, reviews, and customer photos. The app's widgets are highly customizable and blend well with store designs. Its automated email system and AI response feature enhance customer engagement. The support team is praised for their quick and effective problem-solving, including offering custom code. The app is competitively priced, making it suitable for small businesses. Merchants have reported an increase in conversion rates and customer engagement after using this app.

January 11, 2024

Have been using this app from the start and I loved using it ever since. They recently rolled out an update, and it has been amazing! The new look of this app looks amazing. Best quick service, team is very helpful. Special thanks to Holden for setting things up for my store.

Frenchy Cosmetics
Netherlands
8 months using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied April 1, 2024

Thank you so much for your review ❤️

It is so great to hear that you have loved using our app and have liked our new 3.0 update, and the way that it looks on your website!

Please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 😁

February 22, 2024

I highly recommend this app, easy to use and navigate. Great for customers to see all reviews in one central loction.

Pet Store Collective
Australia
8 months using the app
February 23, 2024

Great app that makes it easy to offer sales-boosting reviews in the store. The backend is simple, functional and easy to use. Don't regret choosing the app for a second.

hidden moments
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
February 27, 2024

Very helpful. Mega quick to sort out my issue.
Very polite and understanding.
Thank you.

Art Gecko
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
April 17, 2024

Would definitely recommend app. Very easy to use, yet effective. Very happy with it.

Poise N Berries
Australia
About 2 months using the app
February 3, 2024

Very happy with how easy this app is to use.

I also love how it seamlessly integrates into our store's theme

Cheshire Print
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied April 1, 2024

Thank you for your review ❤️ and for trusting us to help you gather your reviews!

We are so happy to hear that you are liking our app and how it integrates with your store's theme!

Please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 🙂

February 26, 2024

Great app, very easy to set up and use. Customer support is awesome, they're always very helpful whenever I have a question. Highly recommend!

Stone & Spear
United States
5 months using the app
January 22, 2024

Support is extremely fast and was able to fix everything I want in seconds. Im usually a persson that hates to wait on live chats but it was worth it since it was so fast and helped me a lot.

Kissable
Lebanon
7 months using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied April 1, 2024

Thank you so much for your review ❤️

We are so happy to hear that you have had a great experience with our support team and they were able to help you with the issue(s) you were having 🎉

Please reach out to us again at any time if you need anything 🙂

February 7, 2024

Love this app! The widgets look really pretty and the customer service is excellent. Would definitely recommend.

Plottkowski
Germany
7 months using the app
February 15, 2024

Love this app! Easy to use, can set automatic emails to prompt customers to leave reviews and amazing live chat help too! 10/10

Sweet Scents by Hayley
Australia
9 months using the app