Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, customization options, and email history tracking. It's highly praised for its automated emails for purchase confirmations, abandoned cart reminders, and review requests. The app offers a free plan for up to 50 emails/month, making it suitable for small businesses. Merchants commend the customer service for their prompt and helpful responses. It's been successfully used to boost sales, recover abandoned carts, and gather customer reviews. Merchants find it versatile, fairly priced, and good value for money.

October 1, 2023

Ich habe Dank dieser App viele Kunden wieder zurückgewinnen können OHNE dafür zu bezahlen (!) Die E-Mails sind leicht zu bearbeiten, auch ohne großartige html Kenntnisse. Bin froh diese App gefunden zu haben und möchte auch nicht mehr darauf verzichten.

Black Roses Playing Cards
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
April 18, 2023

Easy setup and good platform.

Reachy
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
September 27, 2023

Great app, easy to use and nice template to use!

SIRÈNE Malaysia
Malaysia
About 1 hour using the app
June 14, 2023

wonderful app, easy to use..................................................................................

Favor Graphics
Vietnam
2 months using the app
March 1, 2016

Great service from a great app. I was spending heaps of time emailing customers individually after specific product purchases, now Follow Up has saved me time and guaranteed a seamless customer experience. Great work, guys!

The Salty Fox
Australia
Almost 8 years using the app
April 11, 2016

This plugin is exactly the kind of app I needed for my Shopify site. I have been waiting 2 years for an email extension that has the capability send follow-up emails to our Shopify store's customers based upon conditions such as cart total, paid total, total amount spent, etc...

I actually contacted the developers to make a request and they updated the app just for me!

Truly amazing customer service. I wish all companies were this good!!!

Thank you Konstantin!

Best regards from the USA,
Zak Goodman

Penetrex
United States
Over 7 years using the app
September 29, 2016

Only been using it a few weeks but I love it so far. Thank you

Imperial Tropicals
United States
Over 7 years using the app
March 9, 2016

Very helpful staff. Konstantin was helpful with every question and managed to fixed any problems I had. Great app, would recommend.

Tardisk Com
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
June 8, 2015

super easy to use, easy to set up, and works perfectly! one of the top apps in the app store!!

AllGlass.com
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 20, 2016

So far so good. We are still setting up emails, but we have sent a few one-off emails and a few automated ones and they appear to work well!

Vaporescence
United States
Over 5 years using the app