Reviews (189)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customizable email templates, and digital product delivery capabilities. Key features include email history viewing, click-through rate tracking, and email scheduling. The customer support, especially from Michael and Konstantin, is highly praised. The app is effective for sending various emails such as follow-ups, abandoned cart reminders, and review requests, aiding in sales recovery. It also supports automation of post-purchase and thank you emails. The free plan is beneficial for small businesses. However, merchants suggest enhancements like better visibility into "sales recovered" data and order tracking number integration.

September 27, 2023

Great app, easy to use and nice template to use!

SIRÈNE Malaysia
Malaysia
6 months using the app
October 1, 2023

Ich habe Dank dieser App viele Kunden wieder zurückgewinnen können OHNE dafür zu bezahlen (!) Die E-Mails sind leicht zu bearbeiten, auch ohne großartige html Kenntnisse. Bin froh diese App gefunden zu haben und möchte auch nicht mehr darauf verzichten.

Black Roses Playing Cards
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
April 11, 2016

Great app, very responsive developer!

Maria2lemetry
United States
Almost 8 years using the app
April 11, 2016

This plugin is exactly the kind of app I needed for my Shopify site. I have been waiting 2 years for an email extension that has the capability send follow-up emails to our Shopify store's customers based upon conditions such as cart total, paid total, total amount spent, etc...

I actually contacted the developers to make a request and they updated the app just for me!

Truly amazing customer service. I wish all companies were this good!!!

Thank you Konstantin!

Best regards from the USA,
Zak Goodman

Penetrex
United States
Over 7 years using the app
September 29, 2016

Only been using it a few weeks but I love it so far. Thank you

Imperial Tropicals
United States
Over 7 years using the app
March 9, 2016

Very helpful staff. Konstantin was helpful with every question and managed to fixed any problems I had. Great app, would recommend.

Tardisk Com
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
March 1, 2016

Great service from a great app. I was spending heaps of time emailing customers individually after specific product purchases, now Follow Up has saved me time and guaranteed a seamless customer experience. Great work, guys!

The Salty Fox
Australia
Over 6 years using the app
January 20, 2016

So far so good. We are still setting up emails, but we have sent a few one-off emails and a few automated ones and they appear to work well!

Vaporescence
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 29, 2016

I think its the only app available on shopify that allows to fix time/duration of sending emails. This feature helps a lot in acquiring product reviews, sending decent looking welcome emails, etc. Its a good tool to send reminder to customers to stay top on the mind. A lot of stress has gone away after i started using follow up email in terms of customer retention.

Bestsource Nutrition Private Limited
India
Over 5 years using the app
September 21, 2019

Great app for follow up emails. We send "thank you" and "Please Review" emails. Love how it pulls the precise item and inserts into the email. Very helpful.

Dive Bar Nutrition Inc
United States
Almost 5 years using the app