Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, customization options, and email history tracking. It's highly praised for its automated emails for purchase confirmations, abandoned cart reminders, and review requests. The app offers a free plan for up to 50 emails/month, making it suitable for small businesses. Merchants commend the customer service for their prompt and helpful responses. It's been successfully used to boost sales, recover abandoned carts, and gather customer reviews. Merchants find it versatile, fairly priced, and good value for money.

February 25, 2021

I quickly and easily got several types of automated emails set up this afternoon and am already seeing results!

Hooked, LLC
United States
About 5 hours using the app
September 24, 2017

Great idea , could not get it to display the dashboard with providing access to my shopify web page to someone from Belarus.

Reliable Chimes 2
United States
4 days using the app
July 11, 2021

We were looking for an app to help us automate our follow-up communication. This app did JUST that! Amazing. We totally recommend it!

NORTH OF THIRTY
United States
About 2 hours using the app
March 18, 2020

Looks great, I have a french site. so all ready to use emails have to be edited.
App allow to edit but it's look like I need to understand coding. Witch I refuse to learn. Send a request to support; No answer after a day. Decided to uninstall the app; Disappointed

Stop-Vieillissement
Malta
2 days using the app
Klax Holdings LLC replied March 20, 2020

Thanks for sharing the feedback. We have been traveling and, unfortunately, we encountered a lot of difficulty due to the coronavirus situation. So, we have not been able to reply to inquiries as fast we like. We are working an email editor but don't have that yet. We made sure that was included in our app description so merchants know when they install our app. Thanks for letting us know that's important to you and for trying out our app.

June 13, 2020

estoy usando esta app y me encanta, tenia tiempo queriendo implementar el email marketing y hasta ahora lo logre

Caryl Loreto
Mexico
15 minutes using the app
November 7, 2021

This app is amazing. Very user friendly. Looking forward to use it for my business...upon downloading it I already am able to customize my emails. I love it.

NEYLLA HAIR CARE
United States
15 minutes using the app
November 17, 2020

really like it . really like it . really like it . really like it . really like it . really like it . really like it . really like it . really like it . really like it .

Incarnate nutrition
United States
12 minutes using the app
February 23, 2022

Easy to set up, looking forward to seeing how it will help to improve my store. This is something that will help me being busy, while also getting my online income going strongly in order to transition to online for income.

MDNterprise Hideout
United States
8 minutes using the app