Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
April 18, 2023

Easy setup and good platform.

Reachy
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days
March 19, 2023

Great App so far very easy to install, I'm very hopeful that the app will help my store gain more customers

Velin Fashion
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
March 3, 2023

Great! It's a first App that I'll use for email marketing. So far so good, with experience till now I would recommend it to others.

RazorSleek
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 24 days
February 13, 2023

I'm super grateful that this app makes it easy for me to deliver digital product info to our customers via branded emails.

The ability to customize each email based on design and the details for who, when, where, tags, products, sales channels, and more is incredibly helpful.

I also appreciate being able to view email history, as well as the opens and clicks.

Michael has been wonderful at responding to my questions and requests, helping me to set it up so that it meets my exact needs.

We are currently only using it to deliver emails when a customer places a purchase, yet there is so much more functionality to explore. I'm excited to expand into using the abandoned checkout emails, review request emails, and marketing opt-in email options too!

I definitely recommend trying this app for your store ☺️

Kelsey Corey - My Friend Breath

My Friend Breath
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 3, 2022

I was looking to add a simple review request email to my work flow. This app is perfect. Simple, easy, to the point. Works awesome and my questions were answered by support. All good stuff.

Humdinger Designs
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
August 3, 2022

Nice App, Easy Set-Up, Great Pricing Structure! Excellent! It took me 3 different apps, before I landed on this one. I'm keeping in installed! Great Job !

StampsNCrafts
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 24, 2022

Michael really helped me to understand the usages of the emails offered in the Settings, helped me clean them up and make them workable. Good job and thanks!

Marilyn Wells Art Studio
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 3, 2022

Great app for sending straight forward review requests. The emails can be customized with your own texts and links. I'm very happy with the free plan at the moment.

Lemurian Starchild EU
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 26, 2022

This application is easy to set up. In addition, the fee is inexpensive because the amount is based on the number of e-mails sent.

M1インソール公式サイト
Japan
Time spent using app: 5 days
March 24, 2022

I am very happy with this app <3 It works very well and it is way less expensive than other apps. You need to be willing to change the code of the message yourself but that is no big deal

Illustres Bidules
France
Time spent using app: 4 months