Fontify: Google & Custom Fonts

Fontify: Google & Custom Fonts

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
780 reviews
780 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
780 reviews
December 12, 2022

Great, easy to use app and amazing customer service! The support team is very responsive and accommodating of all requests.

Nectar & Leaf
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
December 8, 2022

Great App that allows you to change parts of your store theme such as product title, description, pricing - you name it! Really helpful team who are quick to respond and are able to modify and find the solution to your task!! Really Great - Thanks so much!!!! Recommend 100%

heat thehuman
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Edited December 8, 2022

It works good, but if not, you get very great and quick support :-)
I like it. Good app for low budget!!

godisadesigner-de
Germany
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
December 5, 2022

Great customer service. Helped me with a problem ASAP, made some custom adjustments and really made what I was looking to do A LOT easier. Thank you!

Champion Dog Products
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 5, 2022

I needed extra help on this (complicated request I had), and the app team was fantastic; the issue was resolved within 5 minutes, and I highly recommend it.

The Rube Goldberg Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
December 3, 2022

This App has taken our site to the next level. Complex font tasks are now a click on a button. highly recommend.

Mymanu®
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
December 1, 2022

Very easy app to use. I ran into a couple of issues which but it wasn't an issue with the app, support was available and quick to help!

Woollen + Kind
Philippines
Time spent using app: 20 days
November 29, 2022

Utilisation facile. J'avais un pb sur les boutons d'achats et le service technique a répondu très rapidement et résolu immédiatement le pb

BIGOURDAN
France
Time spent using app: 7 months
November 29, 2022

Went for the pro version to get my font active. It's working nicely. Great help from Susan and Anne :D Thanks!

dawo
Norway
Time spent using app: 12 months
November 22, 2022

Vielen Dank! Super freundlicher und hilfbereiter Support. (Anna) Es wurde sehr schnell eine Lösung für mein Problem gefunden! Danke!

BAUER UND METZGER
Germany
Time spent using app: About 3 years