Reviews (1,378)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create customizable forms for various purposes, including customer registration and feedback. It's praised for its wide range of features, reliable performance, and smooth integration with Shopify. Many highlight the quick and helpful customer support. The interface is user-friendly, featuring a drag-and-drop form creation tool. The app is recommended for its comprehensive features and excellent customer support.

June 13, 2024

The app works well and the support team is very helpful. They implemented a feature within 24 hours that is very useful to us - adding MailChimp contact tags when submitting via the form. Now segmenting will be a breeze!

Merchant of Tennis
Canada
Over 6 years using the app
June 11, 2024

GREAT GREAT GREAT. BEEN USING FOR YEARS! NEVER HAD ISSUES.

AmeraTrail Parts
United States
About 6 years using the app
June 14, 2024

First time use of the app here. Needed some guidance on how to include the app onto our website and the team responded swiftly with clear instructions. Thank you!

Think Batik
Singapore
About 5 years using the app
May 21, 2024

The support is patient and helpful.

Deezi Active
Australia
About 5 years using the app
May 13, 2024

Great support from their team!

Litespeed Bicycles
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
May 1, 2024

Hulk Form Builder is easy to use and versatile. I have contacted support a couple of times and they respond quickly to resolve the issue.

Lynn Andrews Productions
United States
Over 5 years using the app
May 22, 2024

I've been using hulk form builder for over 8 years! I absolutely love their features, especially the paid features, and more importantly the customer service is top notch! They are always ready to assist and go into your settings to fix any glitches. What I also love is all the conversations stay in one chat box even if there's a new agent assisting you for the day. I will stick with them for all my forms!

Revamp'd Marketing
United States
About 3 years using the app
June 12, 2024

So simple and easy to use!

The Studio Collective
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 16, 2024

Outstanding service from the Hulk team , and Arjana…

Feather & Find
Hong Kong SAR
Over 6 years using the app
June 10, 2024

this app is very good and works perfectly. Plus the help service is fast and responsive. wish you more success. Thank You So much.

Master Digitizer
Indonesia
Over 1 year using the app